Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 45% Compare at $54.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About High Sierra Bucket Ski Boot Bag

Closeouts. In a convenient carry-on size, High Sierra's Bucket ski boot bag holds a pair of ski or snowboard boots and features padded shoulder straps and bottom grommet vents.

Specs

Specs about High Sierra Bucket Ski Boot Bag

  • Capacity: 2268 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Shoulder,Hand,Backpack
  • Material: Diamond-ripstop Duralite®, 600 denier Duralite® nylon
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 18x14x9"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Alpine Skiing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.526315 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great bag, fits adult sizes well!
Reviewed by Sierra Customer from NH on Friday, December 6, 2013
Boots are sitting perfectly on bottom with plenty of room for helmet and more!! For those that say boots don't fit in without scrambling, buckle them first.
Your search for "" returned reviews for High-Sierra-Bucket-Ski-Boot-Bag Remove reviews search
  • Nice and big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JennyH from New Jersey on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    I purchased two of these for my sons for Christmas so that they can carry all of their own ski stuff. The bag is big enough to fit their boots, helmet, ski pants, gloves, etc. We haven’t had the chance to actually take it to the slopes yet, but I’m impressed that it fit all of these items in there.
  • great value!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTTiff from MT on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    You absolutely cannot beat the price on this ski bag. It fits the boots, the helmet, ski pants, mitts, goggles perfectly. There are accessory pockets for headband or snacks, and an side mesh pocket to put wet facemask or other wet items in. It fits eveything and is great for storage so I'm all ready to jump in the car and hit the slopes!
  • Great Bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy in Colorado from Mountains, Colorado on Monday, January 16, 2017
    Love this boot bag! This is the third one I've purchased. This one was for my 10 year old son - I was tired of carrying his boots, helmet, hat gloves etc. Works great!
  • Ski Boots Bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB in NM from New Mexico on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    Really great deal! Excellent capacity especially for my young teen with smaller boots. He has room for his helmet, goggles, gloves, balaclava and whatever other small gear he needs.
  • Shi boot Bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by west lynn Chuck from S.F. Bay area on Monday, January 9, 2017
    I just bought 4 Ski boot bags for my family. Took a trip to Beaver Creek CO. The bags were awesome! Each bag fit our boots helmet, goggles, gloves. bolo's and more. Worn as a backpack, easy to travel with. At the ski resort all are gear was compact in one bag. sturdy well made.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have a pair of La Sportiva Spectre ski boots in size 31 (mondo). Would they fit in this bag? Is there a limit on the size of boots it fits?”
    Asked by PD from New York on 1/31/2017 11:43:49 AM
    • I have Debello Boots 28.5 There is a 4" space in front of my boots when in the bag. They are about 14" high, I have my ski helmet with gloves, bollo and goggles inside tucked in the bag, on top of the helmet and boots I have 4 thermal shirts and there is still room. Oh and 2nd set of gloves in front of my boots.
      Hope this helps.
      I bought 4 bags for my family and after a trip from S.F to CO. I could not be more happier whit the bags.
      Answered on 1/31/2017 3:07:47 PM by west lynn Chuck from San Francisco bay area
    • This bag is really roomy. Bought this for my older teenage son. He carries a pair of 27.5's and has approx. 3-4 inches of space from the side of the bag. He's able to fit goggles, balaclava, gloves, etc. as well. Not certain about your size 31 boots, but seems likely.
      Answered on 1/31/2017 5:47:17 PM by MB in NM from New Mexico
    • I have no idea what this size is, but I bought a bag for my son-in-law and he wears a size 9. fits just fine, in fact, it would fit a pair a size or two larger. It is quite large but I'm sure if you check the specs on the bag that might give you an idea how large it is. sorry I can't help anymore than this.
      Answered on 1/31/2017 6:23:15 PM by Nanette from Missouri
    • According to information listed under the product Specs tab: Dimensions (HxWxD): 18x14x9"
      Answered on 2/1/2017 11:22:43 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Will this bag hold boots and a helmet in the main compartment?”
    Asked by Tewo from Wisconsin on 11/15/2013 11:06:51 AM
    • The dimensions of the bag are: (HxWxD): 18x14x9" with a capacity of 2268 cu.in. Whether or not you can hold boots and a helmet would depend on the size of the boots and the helmet.
      Answered on 11/15/2013 4:58:59 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About High Sierra

Let’s face it: Traveling usually isn’t cheap. If you’ve been wanting more from your gear without spending more money, High Sierra luggage is ready to deliver. Designed for cost-conscious consumers who demand quality, reliability and a reasonable price point, High Sierra luggage encompasses a carefully designed product range that includes laptop bags, rolling luggage, duffel bags, backpacks, school bags and more. As the official supplier to the US Ski and Snowboarding Team, High Sierra backpacks and bags always reflect the rigorous standards demanded by world-class athletes. To put it simply, High Sierra helps make the journey as enjoyable as the destination. Travel more. Spend less.