Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Hilly Supreme Multi-Sport Socks - Ankle (For Men and Women)

Item #9473R
$3.99 Save 71% Compare at $13.95
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Hilly Supreme Multi-Sport Socks - Ankle (For Men and Women)

2nds. Cyclists, runners, hikers and walking enthusiasts all agree: Hilly's Supreme multi-sport socks are the cat's meow when it comes to wicking, cushioned, lightweight comfort for the feet. A mix of underfoot padding, ventilation panels and high-performance fibers ensure 360-degree foot heaven no matter what.

Specs

Specs about Hilly Supreme Multi-Sport Socks - Ankle (For Men and Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Ankle
  • Fabric: 28% Dri-Release® (85% polyester, 15% wool), 20% NanoGLIDE® nylon, 49% nylon, 3% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in United States of America , South Africa

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.764705 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 17 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Good
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mila from New Jersey on Thursday, March 30, 2017
Good socks for everyday activities and hiking. Terry inside, so you must have space in your shoes for them, but they are really comfy.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Hilly-Supreme-Multi-Sport-Socks-Ankle-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Feet Happy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mc from Nebraska on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Socks are wonderful..they are not to loose or tight...good quality. I would purchase these again.
  • I am pleased with Hilly Ankle socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwoYellowDogs.Terri from Sunland CA on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Even though these are listed as 2nds, I could not find any obvious defects. I am please with price, purchase, quality (thickness) of these Hilly Ankle socks.
  • Feel Great, Fit Great
    Reviewed by Coach from Florida on Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Feel great, fit great. I wear size 11, socks that are one size (6-12) are always too tight. The large fit my foot perfectly. The elastic supports well and does not feel too tight. I have worn them all day at work then worked out in them. My only regret is only buying one pair because now you are out of the large size charcoal/black/blue.
    STP please order more.
  • Multi-Sport Indeed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Nebraska on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    I have only played basketball in these socks. They are thicker which will make them good running socks in the winter months. They cushioned heel and toes parts are fantastic! They provide support and cushion where it is needed most.
  • Not wearable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long-time STP shopper from North Carolina on Monday, April 17, 2017
    The seam which is supposed to be on the top of a sock, by the toes- is underneath the foot and ridiculously uncomfortable ! It must be a manufacturing error-they shouldn't be sold like this. Very disappointed in STP

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these socks 2nds? ”
    Asked by Ted man from Virginia on 4/7/2017 6:15:12 AM
    • Yes. This designation is listed in the paragraph under the overview.
      Answered on 4/7/2017 9:45:54 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Hilly

Hilly socks were created by former European marathon champ Dr. Ron Hill, who has been dedicated to making runners more comfortable for more than two decades. Today, after numerous innovations, Hilly socks include more than thirty specialized models divided into urban, trail, night and sport categories. From proprietary, friction-reducing NanoGLIDE to odor-fighting Fresh Guard treatment, advanced fabric technologies abound in Hilly running socks, all engineered to keep your feet feeling great, mile after mile. Plus, to help make a difference in the lives of workers, Hilly is also a proud member of the Fair Wear Foundation, which promotes fair labor practices in the global garment industry.