Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $14.99 Save 76% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Hind Woven Shorts - 7” (For Men)

Closeouts. Hind's Woven 7" shorts combine soft and stretchy briefs with a light-and-airy shell into a powerful, moisture-deleting duo for hard-charging athletes.

Specs

Specs about Hind Woven Shorts - 7” (For Men)

  • Short style: Elastic/Drawstring Waist
  • Inseam: 7" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 86% polyester, 14% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Fitness Clothing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.181818 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice Durable Shorts
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cain the Hiker from Arkansas on Friday, October 6, 2017
All of my other running shorts "shrank." These are nice durable shorts. Great for the price.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Hind-Woven-Shorts-7-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • hind-woven-shorts-7-for-men
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misty from Tennessee on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    husband loves, has liner which is a must, fit true to size, great for fitness
  • Nice Durable Shorts
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cain the Hiker from Arkansas on Friday, October 6, 2017
    All of my other running shorts "shrank." These are nice durable shorts. Great for the price.
  • Very Comfortable Shorts
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from Tennessee on Thursday, September 21, 2017
    I have a hard time finding anymore of the shorts by Hind's. They are so comfortable and I like the fact that they have two pockets. I now own 8 pairs of these and have discard all of my other workout shorts.
  • Great shorts.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average American Apparel Shopper from The United States of America on Sunday, September 10, 2017
    Very well made and comfortable. Work well during jogging.
  • OK for the gym
    Reviewed by SJG from NYC on Thursday, August 17, 2017
    I've run in a number of Hind products over the years and thought I'd use these as running shorts. For that I would say they're a little disappointing. The hand pockets are unnecessary and the waistband is way over-built for this purpose. A bit strange because the fabric is very light. I think you could make these work nicely as a gym short but for running, I'd look elsewhere.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What material are these shorts made of? Do they have a liner in them? ”
    Asked by DB from Massachusetts on 4/22/2017 6:46:12 PM
    • These have a stretchy brief with a light-and-airy shell.
      According to information listed under the product Specs: Fabric: 86% polyester, 14% spandex
      Answered on 4/25/2017 5:42:34 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Hind

Designing performance apparel for more than 30 years, Hind has become a household name to active men and women. Hind's breathable, moisture-wicking fabrics feature thermal regulation and UV protection, giving freedom to push the limits of sport, season and self. Hind's seamless, supportive and great-fitting sports bras receive rave reviews from health and fitness magazines for ultimate comfort. That same dedication to performance comfort is evident in every Hind product. Go the extra mile, lap or minute with Hind's technical, year-round, all-weather clothing.