Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$79.99 Save 38% Compare at $130.00
Midnight Navy/Metallic Gold (04) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Hoka One One Arahi Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Hoka One One's Arahi running shoes are ideal for runners seeking lightness and speed with pronation support and maximalist cushioning. They feature shock-absorbing, high-rebound foam and stabilizing J-Frame construction that supports the arch, cradles the heel and evenly distributes weight across the entire foot.

Specs

Specs about Hoka One One Arahi Running Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Textile and synthetic
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

The ultimate in cushioning
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biz Casual in NE from Lincoln, NE on Friday, March 30, 2018
Hoka was recommended to me by my doctor and Arahi is the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn. I've been dealing with a torn plantar fascia for 2 years and struggled daily with pain while walking. The cushioning in this shoe is unmatched and the "rocker" sole made putting in 3 miles a day a breeze.... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Hoka-One-One-Arahi-Running-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Walk, run, chill
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felix the Lauffer from VA on Friday, July 6, 2018
    Premier posture and technique assist. First shows aside from Cascadia's I've worn in 13 years, and I love them.
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darryl from Tennessee on Monday, June 18, 2018
    Ran good in them from day #1. No blisters or other problems associated with breaking in new shoes. Great cushion but seems very stable.
  • Nice Shoe...Great Price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from Virginia on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    I'm only had this shoe a week. The shoe fits true to size. The appearance is appealing. The design and color of the sole make it look better...not so much like a moon boot. I have a pair of Clifton 3's also. The Arahi is not as soft in the sole...making them a little more responsive. The support is very good and they seem well constructed.
  • Great running shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 515 Runner from Iowa on Thursday, April 26, 2018
    This is my second pair of Arahis. They are lightweight, very comfortable plus provide stability.
  • Solid shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank the resurrected Runner from Houston on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Ordered 3 different styles Arahis, Clayton 2's and Vanquish 3's. I'm a heavy predator and of the 3 the Arahis have the best motion control. Luckily I'm an orthotist so I cranked out a set of orthotics for the other two. I love the cushion and rocker bottom on all of these. I'm actually looking forward to my first of many 5ks this year. These shoes have given me back miles and years on these shot knees and ankles. Won't buy anything else.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My teen son started cross country, he needs a good shoe. Do Hoka run true to size?”
    Asked by Mbutcher from Ohio on 7/19/2018 8:12:42 AM
    • Mine have run true to size. That being said I wore a 9 regular for years. I run 5 plus miles every other day, and sometimes half marathon events. After some nail problems I saw a podiatrist and he recommended I go a half size larger since the nails were being beaten inside the toe box, so I run a 9.5 now.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 8:17:54 AM by Darryl from Tennessee
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 9:11:53 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • They run true to size however, they do have a large toe box which is great to have the foot expand on long runs
      Answered on 7/20/2018 4:41:25 AM by Bay Area runner from SF Bay Area

About Hoka One One

Offering enhanced rebound and cushioning to help athletes run farther with less recovery time, Hoka One One running shoes are created using a totally unique midsole geometry. As an innovative leader in the “maximalist” running footwear category, Hoka One One shoes combine minimal heel-to-toe drop for natural foot motion with a high-volume rocker design for superior shock absorption and a consistent strike pattern. Developed and thoroughly tested for more than two years by veteran long-distance runners Jean-Luc Diard and Nicolas Mermoud, Hoka One One running shoes hit the market in 2010 and have gained a devoted following in the years since. Ready to experience the revolution for yourself?