Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$79.99 Save 38% Compare at $130.00
Midnight Navy/Metallic Gold (04) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Hoka One One Arahi Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Hoka One One's Arahi running shoes are ideal for runners seeking lightness and speed with pronation support and maximalist cushioning. They feature shock-absorbing, high-rebound foam and stabilizing J-Frame construction that supports the arch, cradles the heel and evenly distributes weight across the entire foot.

Specs

Specs about Hoka One One Arahi Running Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Textile and synthetic
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.571428 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

The ultimate in cushioning
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biz Casual in NE from Lincoln, NE on Friday, March 30, 2018
Hoka was recommended to me by my doctor and Arahi is the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn. I've been dealing with a torn plantar fascia for 2 years and struggled daily with pain while walking. The cushioning in this shoe is unmatched and the "rocker" sole made putting in 3 miles a day a breeze.... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Hoka-One-One-Arahi-Running-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Hoka Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Texas on Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Foot sits a little high in the heel area. Seems like heel will come out of shoe often. Have not worn yet, so will know more later.
  • Hoka running shoe.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlanF from Maryland on Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Was a little small. I normally where a size 11 in an athletic shoe. These were probably a half a size small. Also they were tight across the the top of the I suspect because of the rocker type sole.
  • Great deal great sneaker
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Delia from MA on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Bought these for my picky husband who pronates and the stability is great!!
  • Should have done it years ago
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charles from Colorado on Thursday, July 26, 2018
    I have multiple foot issues caused by a crushed foot and aging. Walking long distances has been painful in both feet and even my hips. While these shoes did not cure all my problems, they have been wonderful. Immediately, the cushioning, support, and rocker action have made walking a real treat. I no longer have any of the pains in my toes, ankles, or hips. The fit of the shoe is spot on. I often buy wider shoes for the toe box room, but the material of this shoe is very pliant and I don't notice any toe crowding. I will be looking into other styles of Hoka One One shoes ... hopefully Sierra Trading Post will get more in! I unhesitatingly recommend these shoes.
  • Best Shoe Ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Market Wiz from Colorado on Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    I developed plantar fasciitis and was advised by my podiatrist to try this brand. Most comfortable shoe I have ever owned and heel pain is gone.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My teen son started cross country, he needs a good shoe. Do Hoka run true to size?”
    Asked by Mbutcher from Ohio on 7/19/2018 8:12:42 AM
    • Mine have run true to size. That being said I wore a 9 regular for years. I run 5 plus miles every other day, and sometimes half marathon events. After some nail problems I saw a podiatrist and he recommended I go a half size larger since the nails were being beaten inside the toe box, so I run a 9.5 now.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 8:17:54 AM by Darryl from Tennessee
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/19/2018 9:11:53 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • They run true to size however, they do have a large toe box which is great to have the foot expand on long runs
      Answered on 7/20/2018 4:41:25 AM by Bay Area runner from SF Bay Area
    • I'd say they run true to just a bit large. I wear a 12 in most athletic shoes and got an 11.5 which is perfect.
      Answered on 7/23/2018 6:43:52 AM by Biz Casual in NE from Lincoln Ne

About Hoka One One

Offering enhanced rebound and cushioning to help athletes run farther with less recovery time, Hoka One One running shoes are created using a totally unique midsole geometry. As an innovative leader in the “maximalist” running footwear category, Hoka One One shoes combine minimal heel-to-toe drop for natural foot motion with a high-volume rocker design for superior shock absorption and a consistent strike pattern. Developed and thoroughly tested for more than two years by veteran long-distance runners Jean-Luc Diard and Nicolas Mermoud, Hoka One One running shoes hit the market in 2010 and have gained a devoted following in the years since. Ready to experience the revolution for yourself?