Customer Reviews Of:
Holbrook World Traveler Suit (For Men)

Closeouts. Holbrook is known for suits that travel well, and this high-twist fabric is breathable, wrinkle resistant and constructed to a high standard of quality.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 3.733333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by obee from n myrtle beach on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Willie from Flint, Mi. on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Delivery was excellance
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zach from Cleveland on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    came fast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger Bill from Los Angeles on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    For me its just a work uniform but it does the job for little money and is lightweight for hot weather where wool is uncomfortable.
    • Best Uses: Office Meetings, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Cheep, Good Fit, Lightweight, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DGrant09 from Alaska on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Very nice looking, comfortable suit.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, Great Color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by il castoro from New York, NY on Monday, October 22, 2012
    As other raters have said, trousers are too small. Fabric is lightweight. Style is conservative, color is right for business purposes.
    • Best Uses: Business, Office Meetings
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Trousers Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Lightweight, Serviceable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turk from Suburban New Jersey on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Great price!!
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Good Fit
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freddie from St. Louis on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    This suit was well made but just too lightweight for the intended purpose. I could see this being a good travel suit because it is very lightweight and doesn't seem to wrinkle. The tailoring was good. Just need a more substantial fabric for my family member's purpose.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up, Office Meetings, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Too lightweight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Fit, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mati from Cordoba, AR on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I think is an excellent choice for the price. I am wearing it for every day job.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Dallas, TX on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I needed a replacement suit for occasional dress-up purposes. I'm tall/athletic with broad shoulders so I knew the fit of the suit would have to be trimmed down to my build thus the too big and too long rating. All 44L fit this way! Nice looking fabric for a non-wool suit and a good buy. Fully lined jacket is a nice touch. I'm pleased.
    • Best Uses: Dressing Up
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3