Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 51% Compare at $40.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Honey Can Do 2-Tier Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Closeouts. Lightweight, well ventilated and lovely in natural-grain bamboo, this Honey Can Do 2-Tier shoe shelf has enough room underneath to put additional pairs of shoes. Great closet storage for folded linens and apparel, too!

Specs

Specs about Honey Can Do 2-Tier Bamboo Shoe Shelf

  • Material: Bamboo
  • Weight: 5 lb. 6.5 oz.
  • Dimensions: (LxWxH) 10-1/4x 27-1/2x 15-3/4"
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice
Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper guy from Michigan on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
This holds 6 pair of shoes nicely. Good fit and finish. Easy to put together. Sits right next to my Honey can do 3 tier bamboo shoe shelf which holds 12 pairs. This is not as heavy duty as the 3 tier one STP had a few months ago, the bamboo isn't as thick, but it is nice and solid enough for 6 pair.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Honey-Can-Do-2-Tier-Bamboo-Shoe-Shelf Remove reviews search
  • sturdy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizard Rock from Arizona on Friday, May 12, 2017
    For the price, it is much better than other shoe racks you find on the market.
  • Better than those standard white board ones
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chillin in Muncie from Muncie, IN on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    I like that this is way more attractive than the white particle board type ones. The individual bamboo bars aren't super sturdy so while it's perfect for shoes, I wouldn't stack heavy items on it. I do wish that the two shelf levels were more spaced out so that taller shoes could between them or between the bottom shelf and the floor. It's still a good little space saver.
  • Control in the closet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coop from New York on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    Well made and packed, easily put together and performs as expected.
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper guy from Michigan on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    This holds 6 pair of shoes nicely. Good fit and finish. Easy to put together. Sits right next to my Honey can do 3 tier bamboo shoe shelf which holds 12 pairs. This is not as heavy duty as the 3 tier one STP had a few months ago, the bamboo isn't as thick, but it is nice and solid enough for 6 pair.
  • Bamboo Shoe shelf
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang from WY on Monday, February 27, 2017
    Pretty good shoe shelves for the price. I place the boots in boxes on the shelves, which constricts the space. There is no room to slide boxes below the bottom shelf. Yet work for what I need. Bamboo finish is nice. Not particularly sturdy, but adequate for shoes or light-weight items.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How many inches between the shelves? I'm wanting to see if I can use it as a doll bunk bed for my neice. ;)”
    Asked by Amber the baker from Indiana on 3/19/2017 12:30:57 PM
    • It's about 5 5/8 inches between the 2 shelves and may be suitable for 2 small dolls on each shelf, or 1 long thin doll.
      Answered on 3/19/2017 1:38:03 PM by ShepherdPal from Virginia
    • There are six inches between the shelves.
      Answered on 3/19/2017 3:21:24 PM by Kate in CA from Santa Barbara, CA
    • The clearance is a few hairs shy of 6 inches. Hope this helps:)
      Answered on 3/19/2017 8:21:58 PM by Ang from WY
    • There is about 6" between the shelves.
      Answered on 3/20/2017 11:16:29 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these dimensions correct: (LxWxH) 10-1/4x 27-1/2x 15-3/4" The photo looks like the length and width are reversed.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Colorado on 3/25/2016 12:11:43 AM
    • The numbers are correct. This item is 10-1/4" front to back, 27-1/2" side to side, and 15-3/4" tall.
      Answered on 3/30/2016 5:17:34 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Honey Can Do

A lot can be accomplished with a can-do attitude, and this simple mantra is precisely what drives the people behind Honey Can Do storage and organization products. Looking for simple shoe storage solutions to help unclutter your closet? Need a rolling cart to store your cleaning supplies? Hankering for a better laundry hamper? You’ll find all of these solutions and more from the Honey Can Do company. Life can get messy. When you need to create order out of disarray, Honey Can Do carts, racks, organizers, clothes lines and accessories are exactly what you’ve been wishing for.