Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $49.99 Save 73% Compare at $109.00
Black Leather (01) Reset selected color
7 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Hush Puppies Asil Roll Flex Loafers - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. From a brand built on quality and comfort comes the Hush Puppies Asil Roll Flex loafers, featuring HPO2Flex technology in the footbed for custom cushioning and support, and grounded with a WaveReflex® outsole that bends and flexes with the foot for easy natural movement and comfort.

Specs

Specs about Hush Puppies Asil Roll Flex Loafers - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather with elastic side gores
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Thailand
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Looking and Great Fit
Reviewed by Bar from Missouri on Saturday, December 2, 2017
These shoes fit well and are a little wider than normal which is good for me as my feet are wide. The color is very subtle and the blue is classy but not over the top. They look great with jeans and business casual clothes.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Hush-Puppies-Asil-Roll-Flex-Loafers-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cts from wI on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Super comfy and good Looking!
  • Undecided
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gui from Cape Cod on Saturday, March 31, 2018
    I'm not sure about these. The soles have a strong smell and they squeak. Maybe it's just because they're new. Hoping the smell and squeal will go away in time. Worth the risk at this price.
  • Fit Nicely and Look Great
    Reviewed by Bar from Missouri on Sunday, January 14, 2018
    I usually don't wear blue shoes but was looking for something different. My feet are a little wide and usually hard to fit. these shoes fit well and i wear them with and without socks. They go good with jeans or casual pants and are comfortable for walking. I would not hesitate to buy another pair regardless of color. Great looking shoes that appear to be made well and a nice value.
  • Great Looking and Great Fit
    Reviewed by Bar from Missouri on Saturday, December 2, 2017
    These shoes fit well and are a little wider than normal which is good for me as my feet are wide. The color is very subtle and the blue is classy but not over the top. They look great with jeans and business casual clothes.
  • VERY COMFY AND FIT WELL
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JZ from MIAMI on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    A GOOD SHOE THAT FITS TO SIZE AND VERY COMFY

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hey. I want to buy these moccasins, my foot size is 30.5-31cm. Can you please tell me what number I need (12 or 13)?”
    Asked by Igor from Ukrein/ Odessa on 8/29/2017 12:25:24 PM
    • Typically a 30.5-31cm foot is around a US size 15-16.
      Answered on 8/30/2017 9:30:20 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Hush Puppies

In 1958 Hush Puppies created the world’s first casual shoe, signaling the beginning of today‘s relaxed style. The first Hush Puppies shoes were a soft, breathable and very comfortable shoe thanks to supple uppers joined to lightweight crepe soles. Hush Puppies were born in an era when footwear choices were limited, and Hush Puppies shoes provided the world with a new alternative. Hush Puppies shoes were embraced for their authentic, original style and casual flair. Hush Puppies shoes have always defined what it means to be modern and casual, and Hush Puppies shoes continue to innovate with new, high-tech styles and the latest manufacturing techniques. Today Hush Puppies shoes offers shoes for men and women that define casual and fit perfectly in today’s more relaxed workplace. Hush Puppies shoes markets their technical excellence and genuine style to over 120 countries, and a revolutionary idea that was born 50 years ago continues to inspire us today.