Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Ibex Izzi Pants - Merino Wool (For Women)

Item #168CC
$59.99 Save 40% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ibex Izzi Pants - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. These Ibex Izzi pants take you from office to dinner and through the weekend without missing a beat. The ponte-knit fabric incorporates itch-free merino wool for toasty warmth, and the wide, crossover waistband adds style and comfort.

Specs

Specs about Ibex Izzi Pants - Merino Wool (For Women)

  • Inseam: 31-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Leg opening: 21"
  • Fabric: 89% merino wool, 7% nylon, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in United States of America of imported fabrics
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • Visit our Wool Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Ibex Women's Size Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 38.5 - 40 41.5
Waist 24.5 - 25.5 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 29.5 31 - 32.5 34
Hip 34.5 36.5 - 37.5 38.5 - 39.5 41 - 42.5 44
Sleeve 29 30 - 31 31 - 31.5 32 - 32.5 32 - 33.5
Glove 6 - 6.5 6.5 - 7 7 - 7.5 8 - 8.5

Note: Measurements refer to body size, not garment dimensions, and are in inches unless otherwise noted.
Glove: Measure at the fullest part of the hand below the knuckles. Unisex are the same as mens.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.230769 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable cold weather pants
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dairylandpat from central wisconsin on Monday, February 6, 2017
Purchased for future travel, these have not yet been worn. They are heavier weight fabric than expected, suitable for colder weather. The fabric and construction are high quality as usual for this brand which I love, and the fit is very comfortable and the price was excellent. The leg seems a bit... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ibex-Izzi-Pants-Merino-Wool-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Stylish, comfortable and warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ushkgirl from Belmont, CA on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    I really like the quality of the Izzi pants. They are very comfortable and warm. The only complaint is that they are too long for me and I have to hem them so they will fit me.
  • love Ibex
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jadawoman from WI on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Very comfortable. These will get me out of my poly fleece leggings at least occasionally.
  • Awesome pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nursekathy from Redmond on Monday, November 6, 2017
    Thick wool material, smooth against my skin, fit perfect and look great. I’m 5’6”, 140 and the small fit
  • Classic Ibex
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpotSpot from Oregon on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    I own 5-6 pairs of Izzi pants in various colors. When I saw these at such a great price, I jumped on them. They fit like a loose yoga pant, but have the warmth and breathability of wool. I'm 5'7," 7, 128lbs, and the small is a great fit. I had the hem taken down, though, because I like a slightly longer trouser leg. These aren't glamorous pants, but they're super-functional and versatile, and can even be dressed up a little for casual lunches etc
  • Love these!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edythe from Colorado on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    I instantly bought my third pair of these pants when I found them on STP! I've had the first two pairs for a few years from another vendor. I use them for evening lounging.
    They wear/wash really well....I don't put in the dryer though.
    I wear a size 2/4 pant and bought size XS.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the weight of the fabric?”
    Asked by Ally from NM on 10/12/2017 10:53:27 AM
    • similar to a light to mid-weight fleece
      Answered on 10/12/2017 2:07:59 PM by Edythe from Colorado
    • Substantial, like sweatpants in wool.
      Answered on 10/13/2017 6:47:45 AM by Jojo from Oregon
    • This item does not give a specific weight, but it feels like a mid-weight.
      Answered on 10/13/2017 8:33:06 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these pants sit at natural waist?”
    Asked by basilsocal from New Mexico on 10/27/2016 1:13:39 PM
  • “Do these pants sit at natural waist?”
    Asked by basilsocal from New Mexico on 10/27/2016 1:13:38 PM

About Ibex

Ibex is all about wool. Their philosophy is simple... to capitalize on the superior performance of wool fibers and combine that with technical innovation and inspired designs. Ibex wool is worn by everyone from moms to mountain guides - not to mention outdoor enthusiasts who tend to overheat when wearing synthetics. Ibex wool shatters any perceptions you might have had about wearing wool - from its luxurious hand, bred exclusively from New Zealand merino sheep (which is absolutely itch free) to its human-friendly climate (no other natural fiber regulates temperature so effectively).