Ibex 4.352348 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 90
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gemini from Seattle, WA on Monday, March 12, 2018
    This is a lightweight and pretty cardigan. I am 5' tall and 110 pounds; I got size S. The sleeves fit closely, so I will wear it over tank tops or sleeveless dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ItalyBound from Boston on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    This is going to become a favorite, especially for summer travel. I'm 5'8", 135 pounds and the medium fits perfectly. Not too short for my 50ish legs and the arm holes are cut so they hide your bra but don't cut in. I wish the straps were just a bit wider but I'll just make sure I wear a black bra (with the black dress). I was a bit worried about the pockets from other reviews but I don't find that they stick out. It will pack small for travel and wash well on the road, plus it can be dressed up or down. I wish this was available in other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mh from PDX on Thursday, March 1, 2018
    I have hopes for a 5 star review once the weather warms up enough to wear sleeveless. It fits well, it's got a nice swing to the skirt, the wool is light, AND IT HAS POCKETS! I wish I had had a choice of color other than gray, but if I'm awake enough in the morning, I'll put something bright on with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from St Louis on Monday, February 26, 2018
    Very sheer when on. I was worried I’d feel compelled to wear a slip underneath, so I returnedi it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marion from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Love this dress. If there were more colors, I would buy them as well. I am ~135, 5'7", the small is comfortably loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denny - Touring cyclist from Wisconson on Friday, February 16, 2018
    This Ibex hoodie is the nicest hoodie I have. I have a few merino tops and this maybe my new favorite. Warm and comfortable, Fits perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Chic from California on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    Liked the feel of the dress, but the proportions seemed off. I'm 5'5" 160lbs and I went for the medium. It fit, but the waist seemed higher than the photo. And the pockets added too much volume to my hips. Returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    This is a nice simply styled dress. I'm 5'5" and it hits me just above the knee, so not too short. It's extremely comfortable and is easy to wear in all weather conditions. I especially love this in hot weather , believe it or not it is great during our hot desert summers. (have not tested this in humidity yet). East to delicate wash and hand dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    A really nice Merino wool T. It is vey light-weight, a feature in all my merino T's, but the styling on this one is really cute. It has a rounded hem and a keyhole in back. It's very comfortable. I love these for traveling and just wearing at home too. They are comfortable in all kinds of weather. I wash all mine on a super delicate cycle and then hang dry them. Dry super fast. And with all my merino's they don't absorb orders. This is a really nice green color, very subtle. A small fits me well, 5'5", 120. I really like this brand Ibex. Found them to be a bit more creative with styling than ice-breaker. (but I love them too!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lives to hike from New Jersey on Monday, January 29, 2018
    The mens Ibex Wool Aire Jacket, was a beautiful color, a perfectly slim cut in the waist, however very tight in the shoulders.
    My husband is 5'7 and 150# and fit. The medium was too tight in the shoulders and across the back. A large would have been too long in arms and length. In Ibex t shirts and polos, he typically wears a Medium.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 90