Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Imports Décor Imports Decor Boot-Scraper Doormat - 16x24”

Item #216KR
$12.99 Save 53% Compare at $27.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Imports Décor Imports Decor Boot-Scraper Doormat - 16x24”

Closeouts. When every little groove and divot of your shoes' outsoles are caked with dirt, muck and debris, this Imports Decor boot-scraper doormat is a godsend. A few scrapes on the tiny-but-mighty coco fibers will slough shoes clean before you can track anything inside.

Specs

Specs about Imports Décor Imports Decor Boot-Scraper Doormat - 16x24”

  • Dimensions: 16x24"
  • Material: Coco fiber and steel
  • Care: Shake briskly
  • Made in India

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very useful and functional
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger Bird from Boulder, Colorado on Friday, May 12, 2017
This mat is wonderful for removing dirt, grass etc. from the bottom of your shoes. Even works when it is wet. The dirt shakes out easily and you can take a hose to it too. Definitely a keeper. The only drawback is that it collects dog fur, my neighbor brought her longer haired dog over it it left... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Imports-Décor-Imports-Decor-Boot-Scraper-Doormat-16x24 Remove reviews search
  • great concept but....
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by woodworker from New Hampshire on Friday, October 6, 2017
    I really like the concept of this mat but it was made with less coir fiber than expected. Basically, for the price I'll keep it but I don't expect it to stand up to much use. The fibers are held in place by twisted wire and there just isn't as much fiber twisted in the wire as needed to make it stiff and sturdy. They do scrape off the dirt well though!
  • Great price for the product... if you want THIS product...
    Reviewed by Enzo from Portland OR on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    I guess if you live in a swamp and need to get all the muck off of your boots regularly, it might be a good buy at Sierra's prices. But here's the downside:

    1) Pretty high profile--maybe an inch? Didn't fit under my back door entry.

    2) Kills your feet if you step on it barefoot. My dog is always dodging it after making the mistake of stepping on it.

    That said, Sierra's price is about 1/8 of what it is sold for elsewhere, so if you want one, get it here.
  • Average
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Dog from Washington on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    You get what you pay for... when you wipe your feet, the mat wants to move... it does the job but not that nice looking really.
  • exactly what it looked like
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old woman who lives in shoes from Central Oregon on Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Bought it for a friend whose current partner tracks dirt in rather than take off his shoes. Hopefully some will come off when he walks across this! I have a smaller version with some verticle elements that works pretty well so this should work quite well.
  • Works Well
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by creeper from Cookson Hills of Oklahoma on Friday, May 19, 2017
    I bought two of these for gifts to neighbors. They both praised them as very effective. So now I will go back and order one for myself.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the profile (height) of this--would like to put under door but need to make sure door can clear it.”
    Asked by Enzo from Portland OR on 6/17/2017 1:31:48 AM
    • Lol, I'm the OP: just looked on another site and it is 1 1/2" thick.
      Answered on 6/17/2017 1:32:53 AM by Enzo from Portland OR
    • Edges of the mat are 1-1/2" high. The center is about an inch.
      Answered on 6/17/2017 3:35:01 AM by creeper from Oklahoma Hills
    • 1 1/4 "
      Answered on 6/17/2017 4:28:06 AM by Mount Gretna Walker from Mount Gretna, PA
    • I would give it 1.5" to clear as the matt tends to move... what you see pictured as the top is identical to what it looks like on the bottom... the wire coils hold the round brush-ropes of 1.5".
      Answered on 6/17/2017 6:28:10 AM by Hiker Dog from Washington State
    • I gave this away as a gift. However, it was very similar to one I have and that one is 1.5 inches high. I know this one is no higher.
      Answered on 6/17/2017 12:22:57 PM by Old woman who lives in shoes from Central Oregon
    • It is at least an inch thick. I put it outside my door for people to wipe their feet as they come in. It would not clear any of my doors if I put it inside or had an outdoor swinging door. Very effective and easy to clean tho.
      Answered on 6/18/2017 11:12:58 AM by Ginger Bird from Boulder, CO