Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $69.99 Save 84% Compare at $140.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Inov-8 Roclite 325 Hiking Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Inov-8 Roclite 325 hiking boots feature a crossover design that performs like a lightweight trail shoe and supports the ankle like a boot. Ideal for fast-packing, it has a next-generation Roclite outsole that's extremely versatile.

Specs

Specs about Inov-8 Roclite 325 Hiking Boots (For Men)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Fabric and synthetic
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: EVA (Ethylene Vinyl Acetate) and rubber
  • Height: 4-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Sizing issues but quality for price is great
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appalchia Dru from NC on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
If you like 1/4-1/2 inch of room at the toe go a half size up and a full size if you like 3-4 to and inch. I normally wear an 11 and these 11.5's are really snug, which I happen to like, but it's not for everyone. Also, I have pretty wide feet and these don't seem any more narrow than a regular pair... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Inov-8-Roclite-325-Hiking-Boots-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Very small!
    Reviewed by On the trails from North Carolina on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Ordered a full size larger, could not get the front of my foot in. A full inch shorter than my other shoes same size, and narrow too. Too bad seem like they are a well made lightweight shoe.
  • True to size
    Reviewed by Griff from Star Valley on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    I felt these fit true to size. I normally wear a 10 1/2 and these fit just right. However, they are much too flimsy for a hiking boot and very little cushioning. I need more support in a hiking boot. Unfortunately, I will be sending these back.
  • Sizing issues but quality for price is great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appalchia Dru from NC on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    If you like 1/4-1/2 inch of room at the toe go a half size up and a full size if you like 3-4 to and inch. I normally wear an 11 and these 11.5's are really snug, which I happen to like, but it's not for everyone. Also, I have pretty wide feet and these don't seem any more narrow than a regular pair of runners or light hikers. Thanks to all the other reviewers on this product, I would have been sending these back if it weren't for your descriptions.
  • Excellent but size
    Reviewed by Limon from Cape Cod on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    very comfy boot, feels like and light as sneakers. Easy to put on as the front moves forward to give you room. Only issue is size, Make sure to order atleast 1 size up. I am size 9 in sneakers and ordered 10, it fits snug but sure it will expand a bit to give the bit room my toes needed.
    Wish they had other color, then would order another one.
  • Good product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker, walker, runner from LA on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Comfortable, fits true to the size. After using it for 3 weeks I am satisfied. The looks of it could have been better

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the size 11.5 US or UK?”
    Asked by Francesco from Wisconsin on 12/22/2017 12:28:31 AM
    • All sizing on our website is in US sizes unless otherwise indicated on the specific product page.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 12:18:29 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Inov-8

Inov-8 shoes celebrate the grit and glory of the adventurist athlete. Inov-8 shoes always feature functional, lightweight materials and minimalist designs that never get in the way of the body’s own biomechanics, allowing the strength of your feet and legs to create a more organic running experience. Inov-8 trail running shoes provide optimum grip for any terrain -- whether it’s pavement, rock, dirt or mud. Inov-8 running shoes keep the foot close to the ground so that runners can better adapt to the terrain. The Inov-8 philosophy is centered on natural running, so you can have the confidence and freedom to master any environment and conquer almost any obstacle in your path.