Customer Reviews Of:
Itasca Anastasia Snow Boots (For Women)

2nds. Whether you're trekking the Yukon or the slick city streets, Itasca's Anastasia snow boot will be your worthy companion. Your feet will feel next-to-the-fire warm and cozy with the furry insulation and over-the-ankle height.

Average Rating based on 249 reviews 3.566265 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat from madrid,ny on Monday, October 19, 2009
    working outdoors
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Dade City, FL on Wednesday, October 14, 2009
    These are really cute and appear to be lightweight-they were better than I expected based on some other reviews! Bought a pair for me and for my 18yr old daughter for our winter vacation!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from Seymour,TN on Thursday, October 8, 2009
    Very warm boots. Great for working on snowdays!
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Working in snow
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, October 6, 2009
    Very warm, cute, comfy! Plenty of room on inside. It says to order size up on 1/2 sizes, but after reading reviews, I ordered down and they fit perfect. I was careful of lacing the prongs, don't pull on them w/ too much pressure, had no problem. Love them!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 3 from Iowa on Sunday, August 9, 2009
    I purchased this boot for my daughter and went a size up. It fits her well. It is a wider toe boot and is stylist. My teenage daughter says she will wear them in the winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grams from CA on Friday, August 7, 2009
    Itasca Anastasia Snow Boots, are awesome, cozy warm and very fashionable,lightweight, great price.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: All good to me
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hot hot hot in Seattle from Seattle on Tuesday, July 28, 2009
    At first, I thought that they were cute, but clearly not very high quality. Then I put them on. The toe box was huge! I'm talking if my feet were all swollen and my foot was twice the size tall, they would fit and still have room left over. Length wise was good and reasonably roomy, but the too soft too big toe area made me feel like I had bear paws. Thin suede uppers, nice fake shearling and easy to get in and out of. That's about it.
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pretty from Seattle WA on Saturday, December 13, 2008
    I love the boots, my daughter love them also, I went to order a pair for her but you only had size 5, she wears a 7. We really wanted them for her.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Waterproof
  • Reviewed by bobbiesocx from Huntington ny on Monday, December 8, 2008
    These boots are awesome, cozy and cute!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by na from Millerton, Pa on Thursday, December 4, 2008
    Very Warm boot. It seems every year I purchase new boots, because I have never found any that keep my feet warm, until now!!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23 ... 25