Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Ivanhoe of Sweden Ivanhoe Brodal Jacket - Boiled Wool (For Women)

Item #2619D
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $79.99 Save 72% Compare at $153.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Ivanhoe of Sweden Ivanhoe Brodal Jacket - Boiled Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Ivanhoe's Brodal jacket has a longer, hip-length cut and is made of breathable, insulating boiled wool.

Specs

Specs about Ivanhoe of Sweden Ivanhoe Brodal Jacket - Boiled Wool (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% wool
  • Length: 26" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Two-way,Zipper
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Weight: 1 lb. 1 oz.
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Estonia
  • Visit our Wool Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.190476 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice simple long sweater
Reviewed by Canadian from Vancouver, BC, Canada on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
I find this sweater pretty much perfect, a much nicer sweater than shown in the picture. I am 5'10" and 150 lbs, with broad shoulders, and ordered the medium because other Ivanhoe products in Large from STP fit a bit loose in the body. This M is a nice close fit through the body and sleeves yet th... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Ivanhoe-of-Sweden-Ivanhoe-Brodal-Jacket-Boiled-Wool-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • beautiful jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by cathy from apollo from pa on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    I bought this as a gift and was not disappointed. Beautiful quality, good fit, great gift.
  • Warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia from NY on Friday, December 8, 2017
    Love the style of this jacket! Got size XS. fits perfect. runs true to size.
  • bad zipper, odd fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by rockymtrider from gunnison colorado on Friday, December 8, 2017
    The zipper got stuck when I tried it on. The jacket also has an odd cut.
  • Nice classic sweater-jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    This will be a useful, warm jacket for casual wear. I like the color (off white) but would have ordered a darker color if it had been available. The sleeves run a little long--I have long arms, and they are a bit long even on me.
  • love it!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edythe from Conifer, Colorado on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    A classic fit, dress up or down with accessories and good looking quality fabric. After receiving mine, I bought one for my sister and one for my mother. Only regret....only one color available...would definitely buy in other colors too. I will watch for more quality products from this manufacturer on Sierra Trading Post.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this item 100% wool? Or, is it wool mixed with any other fabric?||Is it lined with anything? (Doesn't seem to be, but just checking?)||Thank you.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 1/28/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The Ivanhoe Brodal Jacket is 100% wool
      Answered on 1/30/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About Ivanhoe of Sweden

Founded in 1946, Ivanhoe of Sweden is a family-owned manufacturer of innovative sportswear. Keeping trade secrets and production processes closely guarded for generations, Ivanhoe of Sweden provides a wealth of sports apparel recognized for its quality and modern styling. The first sports apparel company to introduce lined sweaters, Ivanhoe of Sweden has a commendable history of incorporating leading technology into their product. Ivanhoe of Sweden sportswear is made at their own facilities for exceptional quality control. On and off the ski slopes, Ivanhoe of Sweden apparel provides excellent performance and style.