• Jack Victor Reviews

Jack Victor
Jack Victor 4.409836 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 55
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Newark on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    Light and nice fabric, good for summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by climbingdean from Vermont on Saturday, July 16, 2016
    Fabric is good all season weight and drapes beautifully. Fit is good though I would say it is on the small side of the listed size, e.g. the trousers noted as 34" waist seem closer to 33" which is great for me as i tend to fall between sizes. Very attractive subtle pattern and nice darl color. Overall, great formal suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Massachusetts on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    Was surprised by shiny gold thread in material, still like the jacket, but had to think twice if it was appropriate for the office. Good fit for stated size. Nice material feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper guy from New Jersey on Monday, March 7, 2016
    This suit was actually from the Studio line of Jack Victor. This is a lower end product from this maker that was not reported anywhere in the description. Even the photo of the inside lining avoided showing the Studio label. STP needs to pay more attention to full descriptions on its merchandise.
    Also, this suit was my usual size and ran so small that it was unwearable and needed return.
    Quality seems OK considering the lesser grade of the garment.
    STP disappointed me this time and charged me return shipping.
  • Reviewed by richardJ from Seattle on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    This is not the top of the line Jack Victor, but a lower level model, but still well worth buying. In fact it fit me better than the more expensive models. It has nice lines of gray and brown in the navy blue, making it versatile. And get STP coupon to reduce the price even more!
  • Reviewed by Carderock from Virginia on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    This is a Jack Victor sportcoat but not with Loro Piana wool. Nor is it a slim fit. This is a three season blend of wool 43%, silk 32% and linen 25%. Quality construction, but definitely not as advertised. Not sure I'll keep it. Was really wanting a 100% wool Super 120s or 130s sport coat.
  • Reviewed by Carderock from Virginia on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    This is a nice sportcoat with Super 120s Loro Piana wool. Loro Piana tag on the inside. Workmanship looks good. I had to give it some basic tailoring on the sleeves and waist/shoulders to shape it, but that's pretty standard with off the rack men's suits and sportcoats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoRoKa from The Halls of Power on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    I can only say good things about Jack Victor suits. I have owned several which I bought through STP and they have all been top quality business suits that you would be happy to wear whenever you needed to look your best. The workmanship, quality of cloth and attention to detail is all first rate and I will be buying another whenever I see an STP good deal on a Jack Victor suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bostonguy from boston on Sunday, September 6, 2015
    this is my favorite designer and the jacket is exceptional
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snakeriverrat999 from Idaho on Monday, July 20, 2015
    This is the fourth Jack Victor sport coat I have purchased from Sierra Trading Post. You cannot beat the value. I wear size 40 and they fit perfectly without any tailoring. I receive many compliments each time I wear one of the jackets. A friend liked one I purchased and also bought one.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 55
;