Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Jack Wolfskin Greenland Down Jacket - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

Item #239MY
$99.99 Save 49% Compare at $199.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Jack Wolfskin Greenland Down Jacket - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. Jack Wolfskin's Greenland down jacket combines synthetic insulation with lofty 700 fill power duck down for reliable warmth even in wet conditions. The removable hood offers versatility for changing weather, and the chevron quilted shell not only helps maintain insulation loft but looks stylish, as well.

Specs

Specs about Jack Wolfskin Greenland Down Jacket - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Length: 26" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 90% duck down, 10% duck feathers and 100% polyester
  • Fill power: 700
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 6.2 oz.
  • Made in Cambodia
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.714285 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Absolutely FOR COLD TEMPS! Amazing!
Reviewed by Kellbell from PA on Friday, February 2, 2018
First, I see the last reviewer said not for extended periods of cold temps, I don't know what they mean by cold but I know cold and this jacket was made for cold, IT IS AMAZING!.
The actual temp today is 17F with a real feel of 9F, it's windy and cold. It was a perfect time to test out my ne... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Jack-Wolfskin-Greenland-Down-Jacket-700-Fill-Power-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great jacket for cold(ish) days
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colo Hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    I'm 5'7", 150lbs with long arms and decent sized torso and a medium fits perfectly. I wish it was a warmer jacket which is why I'm giving it 4 stars over 5. But its cute, fits nicely, and will do great for the mid seasons when its cold, but not snowing outside.
  • Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by wonderer from Michigan on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    Lightweight compared to other coats of similar warmth, but still has a wind and water resistant shell I like. Has worked well for a Michigan winter. Pockets zip and are deep also, so it's hard to lose things.
  • Valentine's Day Gift
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy Son from Mass on Monday, February 26, 2018
    This jacket ended up being perfect!! Trim but warm, stylish but good for everyday use. My wife can be tough to fit but the medium was a true medium and fit her perfectly.
  • well made
    Reviewed by M from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    A medium that fits like a large; big in the bust, plenty of room for layers. Sleeves properly long, but hood a little short (I've had this problem before, do I have a long neck?). Good zip pockets. "Ebony" is dark gray. Well made, well designed. Lining is hot pink, but price was right.
  • Oh my god
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by williepenz2003 from Mississippi on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    This jacket will not disappoint you. It is so warm without the bulk. True to its size. I wish they made on for kids, will definitely but it for my kids.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I’m 5’1 and in between the chest size of M and L? Not sure what size to order? Does this tend to run big or small? ”
    Asked by Confused on sizing from New Mexico on 2/18/2018 5:29:30 PM
    • I’m 5’1 too and weigh 115 lbs. I ordered small and it fits perfectly with a little more room if you want to layered
      Answered on 2/18/2018 5:46:21 PM by williepenz2003 from Mississippi
    • I was also so I'm happy to help, I'm 5'6" 36" bust/29"waist/41"hip, about 135 pounds. I ordered a size small, which is not very typical for me usually I'm also in between a medium and large. It fits like a dream, it literally is perfect, snug enough to keep my shape but Loose enough to allow me to wear a sweatshirt underneath. This is an awesome jacket and out of 4 I ordered from various places, my fav, it's also the warmest, very warm. Hope this helps.
      Answered on 2/18/2018 6:21:22 PM by Kellbell from PA
  • “I'm a a 36" bust should I get a small or medium? I want a fitted look but don't want it to be tight ”
    Asked by Kellbell from PA on 1/25/2018 1:39:27 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric chest size will be displayed.
      Answered on 1/30/2018 10:43:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Jack Wolfskin

Jack Wolfskin is a one-of-a-kind clothing and gear brand headquartered in Idstein, Germany. Specializing in advanced waterproof apparel and down-insulated outerwear, Jack Wolfskin jackets have been helping outdoor adventurers stay comfortable in the most challenging climates for more than three decades. Jack Wolfskin backpacks range from ultralight alpine rucksacks to full-featured trekking packs for multi-day ventures. When you head into the great outdoors dressed in apparel from Jack Wolfskin USA, we think you’ll be impressed with the comfort, fit and quality. Experience the wilder side of high-performance apparel.