Jack Wolfskin
Jack Wolfskin
Jack Wolfskin 4.361279 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 116
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMayne from Georgia on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    My third pair of Jack Wolfskin pants and love them. Fit is perfect, nice and light weight and seem to be well designed and constructed. When it is warmer weather and long pants are needed, these are my go to pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colo Hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    I'm 5'7", 150lbs with long arms and decent sized torso and a medium fits perfectly. I wish it was a warmer jacket which is why I'm giving it 4 stars over 5. But its cute, fits nicely, and will do great for the mid seasons when its cold, but not snowing outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wonderer from Michigan on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    Lightweight compared to other coats of similar warmth, but still has a wind and water resistant shell I like. Has worked well for a Michigan winter. Pockets zip and are deep also, so it's hard to lose things.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy Son from Mass on Monday, February 26, 2018
    This jacket ended up being perfect!! Trim but warm, stylish but good for everyday use. My wife can be tough to fit but the medium was a true medium and fit her perfectly.
  • Reviewed by M from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    A medium that fits like a large; big in the bust, plenty of room for layers. Sleeves properly long, but hood a little short (I've had this problem before, do I have a long neck?). Good zip pockets. "Ebony" is dark gray. Well made, well designed. Lining is hot pink, but price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by williepenz2003 from Mississippi on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    This jacket will not disappoint you. It is so warm without the bulk. True to its size. I wish they made on for kids, will definitely but it for my kids.
  • Reviewed by Kellbell from PA on Friday, February 2, 2018
    First, I see the last reviewer said not for extended periods of cold temps, I don't know what they mean by cold but I know cold and this jacket was made for cold, IT IS AMAZING!.
    The actual temp today is 17F with a real feel of 9F, it's windy and cold. It was a perfect time to test out my new jacket. At 6am this morning I was outside for roughly a half hour scraping the car off and clearing the walkway, I could not believe how warm I was. In comparison, I purchased a MH Stretch down jacket that was over $200 , I was outside in 30F temps for 10 min and was pretty cold. This jacket kept me cozy, comfy warm and blocked every bit of wind.
    Sizing/fit - I am 5'6" 135lbs, 36B/29W/41H I ordered a Medium, it could not have fit more perfect. I have perfect amount of room in the chest and waist to wear a thicker layer, with my big hips it's snug around that area but not tight. The sleeves are proper length, hitting me slightly past the wrist, plenty of shoulder room which i normally have issue with, no tugging. I couldn't ask for a better, flattering and comfy fit.
    The inside is a silky material, incredibly soft and I love that it doesn't pull on my shirt, it slides right on. It's a beautiful pink color and has a deep zip interior chest pocket. Outside it's also silky soft material, thick enough that I do not see or feel feathers and it doesn't shed like my other jackets, not a one.

    The reason I choose this jacket was for the upward V shaped baffles, I wanted a jacket that was flattering but warm, this fit the bill. It allows me to keep my shape and not look like the stay puff marshmallow dude while being warm. The sleeves have elastic inside that are perfectly positioned at my wrists, the bottom has an adjustable elastic cord to keep the cold drafts out. Let's talk about this awesome hood!.The hood is roomy, I can pull up my long, thick hair (which normally causes an issue) and pull up my hood without having tugging or pulling issues. It's a deep, roomy hood that fully protects my face and head. The hood also has adjustable elastic pulls both on the sides and one in the back to completely hug your head. It's also removable, it zips off and even has Velcro to cover the zipper aesthetically, nice and neat.
    The jacket zips all the way up, past my chin, I'm snug as a bug in a rug and completely protected from the cold and wind.
    This is my first Jack wolfskin jacket and it won't be my last, it's incredibly comfortable, fits properly and beautifully and most importantly is CRAZY WARM. They thought of everything when making this jacket and making sure you are warm was their motivation, high end materials, uniform, tight, hidden stitching, high quality zippers, deep pockets and all the extras you could want. Incredibly well made and incredibly warm, you won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Central Oregon on Friday, January 19, 2018
    Good looking coat, fits as an xl should. Not for extended periods in super cold temps but wonderful for day to day wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gamecock from SoCal on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    I have a number of Jack Wolfskin products and the quality is always high and that’s true for these pants. Sadly the sizing was just weird. Ok in the waist but extremely tight in the thigh area. I suppose if I was gym built and I had massive quads would not be that odd but no just a regular guy. Had to send back.
  • Reviewed by Mister X from Ukraine on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Why is the Reebok logo visible on the photo?
    Whom are you trying to deceive?
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 116