Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

JAG Nora Pull-On Skinny Knit Pants - Comfort Rise (For Women)

Item #9246U
$24.99 Save 35% Compare at $39.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About JAG Nora Pull-On Skinny Knit Pants - Comfort Rise (For Women)

Closeouts. JAG's Stacy pull-on skinny pants are styled with a wide, non-restrictive waistband and pair well with a range of casual tops.

Specs

Specs about JAG Nora Pull-On Skinny Knit Pants - Comfort Rise (For Women)

  • Inseam: Regular 30" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 13"
  • Skinny leg: Yes
  • Waistband: 3"
  • Fabric: 89% cotton, 10% polyester, 1% spandex or, 77% cotton (01), 21% polyester, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

JAG Women's Size Chart

Size 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16
Waist 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 34
Seat 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
Inseam 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33 33

Notes: Inseam may differ due to styling. Waist - should be measured at you natural waist around the smallest part of your waistline, make sure to keep the tape a little loose. Seat - Measure at the widest part of your lower hip.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.307692 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

My favorite pants
Reviewed by stpfan from AZ/WI on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
These are the most comfy pants I own. I purchased the opal, it is a beautiful blue shade. I ordered more as soon as I tried them on. Smooth and soft fabric, they just feel and look great, very flattering. Well made as all NYDJ clothing. I am 5'4", 113 lbs, the 6P is a perfect fit.
Your search for "" returned reviews for JAG-Nora-Pull-On-Skinny-Knit-Pants-Comfort-Rise-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from TX on Sunday, May 13, 2018
    These JAG pull on jeans are very stylish. They fit well without feeling tight. The design is flattering.
  • Great fit and quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by denimblues from Madison, WI on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Love these pants! Very comfortable. I wouldn't have known they were knit rather than colored denim if I hadn't read the tag. Washed them, pulled them out of the dryer after ten minutes, and hung them to dry. Zero wrinkles!
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by R McGuire from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    The color was and stretch were great. Unfortunately they were a little big so I had to return. The downside of pull-up jeans/pants is they cannot be helped with a belt!
  • Not sure about these...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Portland, OR on Friday, April 13, 2018
    I kept them and they look good on, but the waistband has a tendency to roll over on itself when I sit down. They seem true to size and maybe a tiny bit on the large size. The roll-over issue seems to be a problem inherent to leggings and these pants are not immune. I like that they mostly look like regular jeans and are super stretchy/comfy and are definitely worth what I paid for them here. I'm looking for the perfect long-haul flight pants (stretchy with a non-digging waistband that don't look like I should be at home on my couch with a pint of ice cream). Good for the price here.
  • Great Every Day Jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarDale from Carbondale on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    I have many of these in different colors. The length is great for me. I am 5'2", 138lbs. I buy size 12 because I don't like clothes to fit tight. I can wear these all day, on long car trips and they stay comfortable. I was thrilled to find them here at this great sale price. I love that they have actual five pockets instead of pointless faux pockets. I'm a very practical person and these fit me and my personality quite well.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Specs say inseam is 30"; size chart says 33". What is it, in both Regular and Petite? (size 4 or 6) Thanks!”
    Asked by MizPat from San Francisco area on 5/23/2017 8:43:35 AM
    • The 6 Petite is 30" so I'm guessing the Regular sizes would be a 33" inseam. Google JAG one should find the mfgr's size chart there as well.
      Answered on 5/23/2017 9:16:22 AM by stpfan from AZ & WI
  • “Could you please confirm whether these are knit or woven material? The description does not seem to match the photo. Thanks.”
    Asked by desertcastaway from AZ on 2/28/2017 7:09:42 PM

About JAG

In the quest for the perfect pair of jeans, JAG Jeans are the answer for thousands of women—and with good reason! Since 2003, JAG Jeans has been in the business crafting high-quality denim jeans, trouser jeans, skinny jeans, bootcut jeans and beyond, all with one goal in mind: to create the perfect, most flattering and comfortable combination of fit, fabric quality and style. With styles for all seasons, JAG Jeans are truly timeless, and once you own a pair of JAG Jeans we know you'll continue to wear them time and time again!