Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Jambu Bailey Clogs - Nubuck, Open Back (For Women)

Item #271HT
$49.99 Save 49% Compare at $99.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Jambu Bailey Clogs - Nubuck, Open Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Your go-to for all things outside of work, Jambu's Bailey clogs are perfect for errand hopping, walking the dog or hooking up with friends for weekend brunch. They're made from soft nubuck, and boast some serious memory-foam cushioning in the footbed for all-day comfort. Stay grounded with a lightweight, flexible All-Terra Traction outsole, and enjoy the day.

Specs

Specs about Jambu Bailey Clogs - Nubuck, Open Back (For Women)

  • Upper: Nubuck and synthetic
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.482758 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 29 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

If I loved these shoes any more, I'd marry them!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MollyMiranda from Tennessee on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
I totally love this shoe! In fact, I love it so much that after the first pair arrived, & fit like it was custom-made for me, straight out of the box, I ordered 3 more pair.... 1 in each color. I wear them daily; changing colors to coordinate with whatever clothes I'm wearing that day. Jambu packs t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Jambu-Bailey-Clogs-Nubuck-Open-Back-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • I like these shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Virginia on Monday, June 18, 2018
    I have bought three colors. They’re feminine, light weight three season shoes. The sizing has been inconsistent but I can wear all three pairs. The black ones are larger than denim and taupe ones which run truer to size.
  • once i got the right size, they're great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lena Up North from Up North on Sunday, May 13, 2018
    I should have read how many people recommended ordering a larger size. I ordered a half-size larger than usual, and it's working out. If I were going to wear socks with Jambus regularly, I'd probably go a full size up, but for sandal-ly type shoes, a half-size was sufficient.
  • most comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frances from Florida on Sunday, April 29, 2018
    I have trouble finding comfortable shoes but not any more!! These shoes are so verrry comfortable i bought a second pair in a different color.
  • Size Clog - Runs small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikky from Oregon on Monday, April 23, 2018
    I normally wear an 8, (sometimes 8.5) but I had to return for a size 9. Great shoe other than the sizing is off.
  • Too wide for my foot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ande from Vicksburg MS on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    This shoe is cute and very comfortable. My foot is narrow and I do not think this shoe would stay on my foot. Sadly, I had to return. The return process is so easy and I love the instant credit, which I did spend very quickly on shoes for grand kids. A pleasure to shop at STP.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is it possible to remove the insole to accommodate orthotics?”
    Asked by Orthotic Annie from Arizona on 11/20/2017 1:14:21 PM
    • I personally would order up two sizes from what you think you wear, and then I believe orthotics would fit. The inside of the shoe where your foot sits is a memory foam that conforms to the shape of your foot. I think if you tore it out, it would ruin the shoe,
      I haven't had any success inserting orthotics to clog-type shoe, because the insert seems to back out of the shoe as I walk.
      I usually wear something in my shoes to combat plantar fascilitis, but I am wearing these shoes just as they are, and they're great.
      Answered on 11/20/2017 1:58:12 PM by Corinne from Southern California
    • Thank you for your response. A fellow Planta Fasciitis suffere.
      Answered on 11/20/2017 2:03:46 PM by Orthotic Annie from Arizona
    • Doesn’t look like the insole can be removed, it’s in there very securely.
      Answered on 11/20/2017 5:04:17 PM by hope&joy from Los Angeles, CA
    • No you need to go to a place that sells special shoes just google “double deep” shoes you will find them walk shop carries one brand but mostly orthotic specialty stores. Also if you have Medicare you can get one pair a year prescribed each year if the doctor says you need them. ??
      Answered on 11/20/2017 7:43:29 PM by Ginavon from SAN diego
    • The insole is not removable.
      Answered on 11/21/2017 11:23:53 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • No, the insoles are glued in and are not removable. But trust me, these are just about the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned, from someone who only wears comfort shoes.
      Answered on 11/21/2017 9:35:05 PM by Linda Lou from Austin, Texas
    • No it is not possible. As the insole is glued to the shoe, this shoe would not accommodate orthotics.
      Answered on 11/22/2017 9:06:52 AM by Lover of shoes from Texas

About Jambu

Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu uses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu.