Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Jambu JBU Aruba Sandals - Vegan Leather (For Women)

Item #407XN
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $34.99 Save 71% Compare at $69.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
6 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Jambu JBU Aruba Sandals - Vegan Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Embrace the summer air and sunny skies with these Jambu JBU Aruba sandals! They're crafted of vegan leather with stretchy bungee straps on the side, a full back zipper for easy on-off, and a lightweight synthetic outsole; the best part, though, is the foot-contouring memory-foam footbed to pamper your feet throughout the day!

Specs

Specs about Jambu JBU Aruba Sandals - Vegan Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Faux leather and fabric
  • Lining: Faux leather
  • Outsole: Man-made material
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Super cute and comfortable!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tefnuttwin from Washington on Saturday, May 5, 2018
I got these in black and I ?? the way they look and feel! The footbed is really comfy, but so far we’ve only been in the high 60’s in the Seattle area, so the true test will be how they feel/last during summer.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Jambu-JBU-Aruba-Sandals-Vegan-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Montana on Friday, June 8, 2018
    I bought these for a 4 day visit to Disney world and they were very comfortable. I had to bend/flex the strap across the toes so it didn't dig into my skin, but other than that they required no break in time. I did end up with small blisters on my heels after walking in the rain.
  • Nice but not great.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craschen from Kansas on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    The shoes run a little big to size. Also I was unaware that the quality of the JBS shoe is significantly less to the Jambu. I guess you really do get what you pay for. The show was ok...just not great!
  • well made
    Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Boston on Monday, May 7, 2018
    Very well made sandal. I did send them back, though: it was a bit wide for my foot (in fairness, my feet are a bit narrow). If your feet are of average width or even a little wide, OR if you don't mind the sandal's "cage" being wider than your foot, these will work for you.
  • Super cute and comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tefnuttwin from Washington on Saturday, May 5, 2018
    I got these in black and I ?? the way they look and feel! The footbed is really comfy, but so far we’ve only been in the high 60’s in the Seattle area, so the true test will be how they feel/last during summer.
  • JBU Aruba Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi] from Tennessee on Thursday, April 26, 2018
    Love these sandals, I have a problem finding a sandal that is this comfortable, the memory foam footbed is great. I find that I am able to wear this light weight shoe all day.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can i get this shoe in red”
    Asked by Jane Baasch from Omaha Ne on 4/7/2018 7:09:16 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/16/2018 5:15:59 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Jambu

Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu uses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu.