Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Jambu JBU Wildflower Mary Jane Shoes - Vegan Leather (For Women)

Item #130FN
$34.99 Save 40% Compare at $59.00
Denim (05) Reset selected color
9.5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Jambu JBU Wildflower Mary Jane Shoes - Vegan Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't just stop and smell the roses, go ahead and walk among the flowers all day long in Jambu's JBU Wildflower Mary Jane shoes. The pretty floral cutouts on the vegan leather upper add a touch of whimsy, and the deeply cushioned memory-foam footbed cradles your foot in blissful all-day comfort.

Specs

Specs about Jambu JBU Wildflower Mary Jane Shoes - Vegan Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Faux leather
  • Lining: Synthetic
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.466666 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great comfort for wide feet
Reviewed by Silver2purple from Colorado on Monday, April 4, 2016
So happy to find a multi-purpose closed-toe shoe: comfort for long distance walking/hiking, sporty and cute, can endure wet conditions. This closed-toe shoe is cute enough to wear with any outfit and protective enough for hikes. Also, insoles fight odor so socks not required. Also able to with... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Jambu-JBU-Wildflower-Mary-Jane-Shoes-Vegan-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute, but size up.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison gardener from Madison WI on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    I forgot that I needed to size up 1/2-1 size in this type of Jambu shoe, so I have to return my normal 9.5. Unfortunately, none available to size up. cute shoe with removable insert.
  • Cute!
    Reviewed by Coastie from Cal on Monday, May 14, 2018
    Initially a little tight for my wide foot. But an hour around the house they feel good! I never know with Jambu. Some are wide some are narrow and they dont come in wide widths. The denim blue is really cute. The toe box is big enough. I think it will stretch around the bunyon. Keeping these!
  • Sturdy & comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellie busy mom from Texas on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    These are comfortable for all day!
  • Great inexpensive shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from Indiana on Saturday, April 28, 2018
    I love these new shoes... especially the flower design. I have worn them every day since the arrived. They have the soft and comfy memory foam footbed, but very little arch support. I see them more as a fun fashion shoe and will use my Chacos for long walks on rugged terrain.
  • Run small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from New Mexico on Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Very cute shoes. I order them in an 8.5, which is my usual size for Jambu shoes-but, these were much too small. Think I would have needed a 9.5 for them to fit. Sent them back and decided I didn't need another pair of shoes anyway, so didn't try an exchange. Liked the color, greyish-blue.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is vegan leather?
    Asked by peebles from Montana on 4/9/2016 10:22:12 PM
    • Vegan leather is made from synthetic materials and not made from any animal products. Neither is it "pleather". It is suitable for people who do not eat or use animal products.
      Answered on 4/10/2016 1:38:16 AM by Silver2purple from Colorado
    • Vegan leather is a man-made product that does not contain animal products.
      Answered on 4/11/2016 9:34:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Jambu

Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu uses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu.