Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Jambu Journey Encore Wedge Shoes - Nubuck (For Women)

Item #161HM
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $49.99 Save 73% Compare at $109.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Jambu Journey Encore Wedge Shoes - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy every moment spent on your feet in Jambu's Journey Encore wedge shoes. Their memory-foam footbed cushions the foot like a soft pillow for all-day comfort, and the artfully designed nubuck upper features laser-cut detailing and a sassy peep toe.

Specs

Specs about Jambu Journey Encore Wedge Shoes - Nubuck (For Women)

  • Upper: Nubuck
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 2-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.709677 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 31 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda Lou from Austin, TX on Sunday, October 30, 2016
I love this shoe from Jambu. I have another similar pair that had worn out from so much use, ,so I was delighted to find another one at STP for such a great price (they cost a lot more at other online sites). They are comfortable, cute, and just the right-height heel. Perfect fit. My favorites.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Jambu-Journey-Encore-Wedge-Shoes-Nubuck-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Liked them so much I bought a second pair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JTinPHX from Phoenix on Sunday, July 1, 2018
    I am so glad these shoes became available again as I’ve worn out my first pair because I wore them all of the time.
  • Jambu journey encore wedge shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by june from Idaho on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    I loved these shoes. they are comfortable and look great. But are a 1 size too big. have to send them back
  • Comfortable foot bed, a little long
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emarie21 from Mankato on Thursday, May 3, 2018
    The food bed is very comfortable and for having a wedge they are very stable. The strap across the top of the foot was just too loose no matter the readjustment I made to them. They are also a little long for the shape of my foot (with the top strap feeling as loose as it was. If that could have been tighter then perhaps the overall fit would have been more snug).
  • Cute but dangerous
    Reviewed by Le Canard from Arizona on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    I loved the look of this shoe. Unfortunately, the 2nd time I wore them (March 16) my foot rolled and I broke my ankle in 3 places, requiring major surgery from which I am still painfully recovering. Nothing more to say....
  • So cute!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mountain Mom from Colorado on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    I have Jambu sandals in several colors. They are cute and comfortable!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Why don't you carry th she in white and black?”
    Asked by Linda from North Carolina on 4/6/2018 12:21:12 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/16/2018 4:56:08 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Jambu

Be you, with Jambu. Jambu shoes are inspired by the beauty and mystique of the rainforest, and Jambu footwear is designed to guide you in style and comfort on your journeys at home or on far-ranging adventures. Jambu shoes are designed by women for women, with details such as floral motifs, contrast stitching and raw materials that keep Jambu a step ahead when it comes to creating your personal outdoor fashion feel. Memory foam footbeds mean Jambu will cradle your foot and keep you comfortable all day. Renew with Jambu: Jambu uses only recycled, recyclable and re-usable packaging. Additionally, Jambu outsoles are made with partially recycled and re-usable compressed rubber. Whenever the occasion calls for versatile footwear that can handle all you throw its way, choose the comfort and style that is all you, and all Jambu.