Jambu
Jambu 4.322717 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kjvarelmann from Idaho on Friday, December 15, 2017
    I was so excited when these cute shoes arrived...but so sad when they fit so small. I'm a solid 8.5 (which these were) but my heels were pretty much hanging off the end. These are at least a half size too small, maybe a whole. They are super cute and the footbed looks comfy so I'm sure they're great shoes if you get the right size. If these were sized right, I'm sure I'd be giving them 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Shopper from NC on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    I should have listened to the other reviews and ordered a size up. I typically wear an 8.5 (but sometimes a 9), and after checking the size of my other Jambu shoes I ordered a size 8.5. Lengthwise my foot just fit in the shoe, but they were too small for me to walk comfortably. Other than that, they are cute, sturdy shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kjvarelmann from Idaho on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    These shoes are super cute, however, during the one time I wore them so far, my left heel started hurting after just a little walking around and my left Achilles tendon became strangely fatigued. Luckily, I brought another pair of shoes to change into. I'm hoping it was just a one time fluke because I want to keep them. I will definitely give them a fair second try before I make that decision. My right foot, BTW, felt great....these shoes have a comfy footbed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margieb665 from Bronx, NY on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    As a few other reviewers noted, you will probably need to size up at least half a size. It does provide a secure and comfortable footbed. Recently diagnosed with plantar fasciitis and this clog doesn't aggravate it. Not that this is intended as a medical recommendation, just that if you're like me everything revolves in finding attractive footwear without actually aggravating one's foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from MI on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Very pleased with all 4 pair(ordered in 4 different colors) and glad I did. Comfy and they look nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melmel816 from Washington on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Really like this shoe but not the color they had in stock...would’ve kept f they had been black as they were just what I was looking for...a slip on with a covered toe, that’s comfortable....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Plowing Mom from MI on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Product was just what I expected and that is always a good thing. Quality is great. Delivery was right on time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Colorado on Monday, December 11, 2017
    Great boots for the price! I'm typically size 8 and these feel true to size. I had sorels in the past and for the price they just didn't hold up very well. I'm hoping these will be the same or better and they were so much cheaper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Boston on Sunday, December 10, 2017
    You honestly can't beat this price for a great winter boot that mimics one of the most popular Sorel styles out there. They're gorgeous in the box & a definite dupe for the Sorel! I didn't have any issue that some others did regarding the lining coming out when I take the boot off, and removing them wasn't difficult in general. And I actually think they run true to size—after reading reviews, I ordered a half size up, but they were quite big. Would have been better off just ordering my true size.

    One drawback: when I pulled them on, they sort of sink down and don't stand up tall like I expected. The rubbery foot part also felt a tad cumbersome. For a lengthening look, these might not be ideal, but if you want a nice looking boot that does the job, the price is worth it.
  • Reviewed by Daisy Dancing from Tennessee on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    I had previously bought Jambu shoes, & like the brand for its round-toe styling, comfort, & sporty look. THIS shoe, I LOVE LOVE LOVE! I originally bought it in black, in my usual size, 7.5, & the minute I put them on, they fit like a dream! I have a problem with my knee, & due to high arches, I tend to supinate by walking on the outside edge of my feet, which adds to my knee pain. There is great arch support in this shoe! These shoes keep my foot level, balanced, & so perfectly supported that they feel like custom-made orthotics! I have additionally ordered this shoe in every color now, & even bought a pair for my daughter, as well! I couldn't be more pleased with my purchases from Sierra Trading Post, especially as they provided this great shoe at a far-below market price! Color me impressed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IslandPJ from Corpus Christi, TX on Saturday, December 2, 2017
    I normally wear a 9-1/2 to 10 in women's shoes, so I ordered a 9-1/2 in these sandals and they fit perfectly. They are extremely comfortable for heels, mostly because they have a low platform so that there is not too much arch, and the laced leather across the ball of the foot is very soft, but snugly holds the foot in place. The other feature I really like is the rubberized block that goes up the back of the heel - not too visible, but it will prevent a lot of wear and tear on the wrapped jute heel. With this neutral color, I anticipate I will be wearing these often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimster from Houston on Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Very cute shoes, comfortable padding. Unfortunately length is too short. I've worn this brand before, and ordered my usual size 7.5. Returning, sadly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nene from New York on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Excellent for cold wet weather. They are comfortable, and warm ready for the cold wet weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momoseven from Las Vegas on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    I did an internet search for these, my favorite shoes, when they were no longer available from Jambu. I got them in two days! I’m grateful to Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoedar from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Love these shoes. They are lightweight and super comfortable. I ordered a 1/2 larger than I normally wear and they fit perfectly. Jambu is one of my most favorite brands. Great quality and the price from Sierra was awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corinne from Southern California on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    I am very happy with my new clogs. They are dressy enough to wear with jeans and comfortable enough to wear all day. The material that they are made out of is very nice. I like the traction sole and the slight heel. My foot is 9.5 inches long if I stand on a ruler. I believe I wear a 7.5 size American shoe. Other comments suggested ordering at least one size larger than you think you wear. I ordered an 8.5 American size, and it fit very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JZ from Vermont on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    Great quality boot. Runs pretty small though. We had to return for a whole size up.
  • Reviewed by choff from Pennsylvania on Friday, November 17, 2017
    I bought these shoes for massage school because I needed black, comfortable shoes that I could slip on and off when needed. These fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. I wear this outside of school as well and have gone on long walks with these and my feet are still comfortable after a few hours. I normally wear size 8.5 in sneakers and these fit perfect. The insole has an interesting hole like design that still cushions and helps your feet breath to help prevent sweat getting trapped under the soles of your feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginavon from SAN Diego on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Very nice shoes but I ordered a size larger than my normal size and they still did not fit! Material on strap at top of shoe is not soft and might cause irritation for those with delicate feet or if no socks are work. Sierra trading post customer service was awesome. Easy to return with included shipping label in your package when you get it. You lose $6.95 of your refund if you return bit if you take store credit you pay only $2.95.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phoebe from McGaheysville, VA on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    I have purchased other Jambu shoes and love them, but these just didn't fit right. They ran large across the top of my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PQHiker from San Diego on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    This is my first Jambu shoes so not sure what to expect. Very satisfied with the quality and style but the fit is a little loose on me (ordered 8M). Length is just perfect but I guess I should be a "Narrow" on this brand. I normally wear 8M on most shoes. After adding my Surefit inserts, the fit is now comfortable and actually to my liking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loghill Momma from Colorado on Thursday, November 9, 2017
    These are very nice shoes. I haven't worn them, as my season is already cooler. I gave them 4 stars b/c the heal is a little wide, and I may have to buy something to stick in there to keep them from slipping (I have a narrow heal, and wide forefoot) They are nice looking, and the "grey" color is a nice neutral. They are not lightweight, so keep that in mind. I ordered my regular size, and found the length to be true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butterbug from Washington DC on Thursday, November 9, 2017
    I guess ordering shoes online is a gamble. While these are great looking and have truly useful features, the fit is not working.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn from Alabam on Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Love the shoes. They are very comfortable and so cute. They are a great fit too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda Lou from Austin, Texas on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    These just may be the most comfortable shoes i’ve Worn and all I wear are comfort shoes. Cute too and the blue is a nice darker shade. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Girl and her Dogs from Oakland, CA on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    Very comfortable and light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Texas on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Purchased these in a 6M but the toe was a little tight. Exchanged for a 6.5M and they fit like a glove. Got them in blue and the pattern is really cute and stylish - even for a 60-year old.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventurer from Wisconsin on Monday, October 23, 2017
    I look forward to wearing it in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DivaGee from Chicago on Sunday, October 22, 2017
    These boots are cute and sturdy. They're very well made and look cute on. Note that the sizing is true...I wear an 8 but I ordered a 7.5 (because they were out of the 8) thinking they'd have enough wiggle room for me to manage but they literally JUST fit. If I put on thin socks, they'd be even tighter and when I tried to wiggle my toes, it wasn't happening. If it weren't for the fact that I ordered a size that wasn't my size, they'd be a keeper if they were. Unfortunately, I have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hope&joy from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, October 20, 2017
    Very comfortable memory foam insole. They run a little small. I usually wear a 7 in Jambu, but had to exchange for a 7.5. This fits perfect, I think the 8 would be too wide. Thank you STP for another great bargain.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
;