Customer Reviews Of:
JBU by Jambu Melrose Mary Jane Shoes - Vegan Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The sweet style of JBU by Jambu's Melrose Mary Jane shoes takes you easily from a day at the office to a night on the town. Made from vegan leather and embossed with an intricate floral design, these babies also boast thick memory-foam cushioning in the footbed for lasting comfort, and complete the look with a leg-lengthening wedge heel.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wanderer from VT on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    very comfortable shoe, runs true to size and fits my foot perfectly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mogirl from Missouri on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    These shoes are really beautiful and well made, but they run way short. I think I would need to order a whole one size up in order to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Arizona on Monday, April 3, 2017
    These shoes are very comfortable and still have a little bit of style and a heel. They run small, so I had to order a half-size bigger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKgrandma from Alaska on Sunday, April 2, 2017
    I really liked the look of these, but they seemed to run a bit small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janno from colorado on Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    These are really cute shoes. The footbed is very comfortable. The details are really nice and the shoe can be worn for casual or more dressy occasions. I had to return them though because the toe area is very short. The shoe fit everywhere else but my toes didn't have any room. I noticed a previous reviewer had the same problem. So, if you have short toes these shoes are for you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FS from VA on Monday, March 27, 2017
    Good quality shoe.
    Color & Design is very nice.
    They are comfortable.
    They run a little bit small, had no wiggle room , maybe size up 1/2 size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kai's Mom from New Mexico on Friday, March 24, 2017
    I usually wear an 8 M in a dress shoe and an 8.5 M in an athletic shoe. My first pair of Jambu shoes were mary janes in 8.5 that are a little too long, but I ordered an 8.5 in these and they are perfect. The forefoot platform makes the heel height feel less steep, yet they still can be worn with a skirt or dress. The foot bed is also very comfortable. I have a wide forefoot and narrow heel and these fit great. Also, the embossed design is lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caphillkat from Washington DC on Thursday, March 23, 2017
    These shoes are cute and offer a little height without feeling like you're walking on your toes. They are comfortable, but the vegan leather is stiff and cheap feeling. I can see it wearing or tearing very quickly. The heel area is a bit too wide for me, but if I tighten the strap it is a little better. I do love the thin, long strap! Lots of room for adjustments.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeldabelle from tessa7jed on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    These look great but do run a bit small. I'm usually between a 9 and 9 1/2, but my toes were at the end of the 9 1/2 of these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STLMOM from Missouri on Monday, March 20, 2017
    These Jambus are sturdy and cute, but they went back. I just don't know if I could have handled the non-breathable faux leather and, although I opted not to walk around too much in them since I had suspected I might return them, I was a bit worried that my toes might get somewhat "pushed" down into the toe box area while walking. Otherwise, they were really nice looking and I could tell had a great deal of support. They felt great as soon as I put them on, almost do not feel as if you are wearing heels. Again, the main reason for my return was fear of synthetic material not breathing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3