Customer Reviews Of:
Jeremiah Amos Polo Shirt - Speckled Cotton Jersey Slub, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Jeremiah's Amos polo shirt exudes the kind of effortless edgy-cool attitude only a brand like Jeremiah can create -- here, they do it through the medium of speckled cotton jersey slub with contrast stitching.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riczam from Bay Area on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Fit is athletic, which is perfect. Great for the casual office use or hanging around the BBQ with friends. Can't beat the quality, style, fit, or price. One of the best items purchased from STP and I've purchased alot over the years.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trllvr from charlottesville, VA on Friday, May 18, 2012
    Purchased this shirt in two sizes for my husband. The large was way too large, the medium was too tight around the sleeves and across the chest. Gorgeous styling and fabric, but we will be choosing something else altogether due to the strange fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual night out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenny from Plymouth, MI on Friday, March 30, 2012
    It's a well made shirt that has style, unlike normal polo shirts. The collar has a frayed look without giving it that worn appearance. It's stylish, casual and a very nice looking shirt. I bought another.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lazy shopper mama from Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Bought as a gift for husband and father. The style of the shirt was such that it could span a couple generations without looking silly. Stylish and flattering for the hubby and comfortable with attractive colors for my dad. Fabric is nice and soft, which is a plus!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kfergus from Iowa City, IA on Monday, November 7, 2011
    Purchased this as a gift for my son and he loved it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andi from Asheville,NC on Friday, August 12, 2011
    Bought this shirt for my boyfriend since had bought one in another color and loved it. Much better price than at the retail store!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigshow from Baton Rouge,La. on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
    Nice looking shirt with rustic cut to material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veganmom from Columbus, MS on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    I bought this for my husband, wondering if it was too "edgy-cool" for him, but he loved it. I do think it runs a little small (or has the "modern cut").
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert from Los Angeles on Monday, May 9, 2011
    this is a great price for this brand
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Great price, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Joe from Los Angeles on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    Buy Jeremiah at [...] and you will pay double the price - buy it now, here! These shirts are super comfortable and excellent quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2