Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Jeremiah Mitch Double-Face Cotton Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #217YM
$29.99 Save 61% Compare at $78.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Jeremiah Mitch Double-Face Cotton Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Unfinished edges, elbow patches and frayed contrast-colored fabric add a rugged look to Jeremiah's Mitch Double-Face cotton shirt. It's made from two layers of ultrasoft, jersey-knit cotton for double the comfort!

Specs

Specs about Jeremiah Mitch Double-Face Cotton Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: 4 Buttons
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.400000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outpost J from MI on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Like the style, and the double-jersey material is super comfy.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Jeremiah-Mitch-Double-Face-Cotton-Shirt-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Camisa
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from PR on Monday, February 5, 2018
    Muy cómoda!
  • Soft and stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by theaterlover from Colorado on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    I threw this item in the cart at the last minute for my boyfriend, and am so glad I did! It is so very soft, and looks really good on him! The look and quality are disproportionate to the great clearance price I got. For reference, he is 6'1", about 200 lbs, and I got the large. It is naturally loose fitting, so the large is just right. Any bigger and it would be too baggy. The neck comes up high enough for added warmth on cold Colorado days. Such a practical and stylish find!
  • Soft warm true to size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lewus from Colorado on Monday, January 1, 2018
    I'm 6-3" and got the XL size and it was true to size. there are frilled ends with stray threads as part of the design, but can get annoying. The collar rides high and can rub your neck and stubble good for around the house and cold weather.
  • Great shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by greta from NJ on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Bought this shirt for my husband. It is a great length and fit. He says that the fabric is warm, but not too warm. Love the look buttoned and unbuttoned. Buy it!
  • Great Fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outpost J from MI on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Like the style, and the double-jersey material is super comfy.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Curious about the colors. Only able to see two of the options. Also wondering about sizing. No information available. I'm usually a 2xl”
    Asked by John from CA on 10/17/2017 3:24:33 AM
    • I do show that we have 5 color options available online, you might try viewing from a different device or computer. According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 10/17/2017 8:40:27 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Jeremiah

Relatively new on the fashion scene, Jeremiah Clothing aims to capture a little piece of classic Americana in every Jeremiah shirt, Jeremiah pullover, Jeremiah hoodie and Jeremiah pant they manufacture. Established in 2007, Jeremiah Clothing carves out a niche of premium apparel designs that evoke the uniquely American values of hard work and hard play. Jeremiah shirts use high-end natural fabrics finished with tea dyes to achieve a rugged, authentic look. Inspired by the great outdoors, Jeremiah shirts and pullovers have a loyal following of customers who appreciate Jeremiah Clothing’s fashion-forward designs, high-end fabrics and hardware. Steeped in handsome, rugged appeal, Jeremiah Clothing appeals to the modern dresser who never ventures far from his all-American roots. Jeremiah shirts and pullovers possess an unfailing workwear aesthetic that always passes muster in coffee houses and rock concerts – anywhere casual fashion rules.