Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

J.G. Glover & CO. Peregrine Diamond Zip Neck Sweater - Peruvian Merino Wool (For Men)

Item #149PG
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $79.99 Save 64% Compare at $122.50
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About J.G. Glover & CO. Peregrine Diamond Zip Neck Sweater - Peruvian Merino Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. This Peregrine merino wool sweater features a diamond knit pattern with contrasting ribbed sleeves and a zip neck. Immaculately knit in Manchester, England, it's a refined layering piece for the cold season.

Specs

Specs about J.G. Glover & CO. Peregrine Diamond Zip Neck Sweater - Peruvian Merino Wool (For Men)

  • Zip Neck
  • Zip neck: 9"
  • Closure: Zip neck
  • Fabric: 100% wool
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in United Kingdom
  • Visit our Wool Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.166666 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Top quality sweater
Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweataweatha from Pennsylvania on Monday, January 22, 2018
Bought this for my husband. It fits him well and looks great. He's very happy with it.
Your search for "" returned reviews for JG-Glover-and-CO-Peregrine-Diamond-Zip-Neck-Sweater-Peruvian-Merino-Wool-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Top quality sweater
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweataweatha from Pennsylvania on Monday, January 22, 2018
    Bought this for my husband. It fits him well and looks great. He's very happy with it.
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from FLORIDA on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Great quality, fit is pergect
  • a little too fuddy duddy
    Reviewed by Dolly from US on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    bought and returned; xl fit ok but not as slenderizing as appears in photo; mostly did not like that it was bulky and the sweater has a mulitcolor threading that is woven into the natural color that is very cotton candy colored; shades of pinks and blues and greens that were not suble; think confetti cake meets wool sweater; if it didn't have these multi color detailing we probably would have kept it, but with the coloring it looked a little too much like something the Al Franken character, Stuart, would have had. Too bad.
  • Okay
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweater Wearer from RI on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    The sweater was more loosely woven than I expected, and the brown color was a more yellowish brown than it appeared on my screens. Other than these minor disappointments, it seemed fine.
  • Warm, handsome sweater
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard the lion hearted from Napa, Ca on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    Seater is good looking. I really like to diamond cable pattern in the front. The collar does not seem to stay
    down, but I have only had the seater a week, so I will be patient.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “For a large, is it slender or wide? 6’3” 165 lbs. long arms and skinny. Is there an option for tall?”
    Asked by Triya from CA on 11/29/2017 1:43:43 AM
    • This is more fitted. We do not have this in tall.
      Answered on 11/29/2017 7:46:43 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About J.G. Glover & CO.

J. G. Glover began as a family run, hand-frame knitting business in the late 18th century. For seven generations the company was based in Wigston, Leicestershire, knitting and trading in hosiery and textiles. J. G. Glover now produces five and seven gauge knitwear that's finished to the highest standards and crafted of natural fibers and blends that bespeak the company's roots. Made for both men and women in classic and contemporary styles, J. G. Glover draws from centuries of artistic experience while keeping an eye toward future innovations.