• John Partridge Reviews

John Partridge
John Partridge 4.135833 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 113 ... 120
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluegrass lover from Tokyo on Wednesday, March 26, 2008
    This is a great UK Jacket, light weight, for three season use.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klinda from Frazier Park, CA on Wednesday, March 26, 2008
    This beautiful coat has wonderful detail and a very attractive cut. The fabric is so soft and comfortable. It is not like a down stuffed winter jacket, but surprisingly warm and versitile. This is a high quality jacket. It is the first choice in my closet. After receiving my first one, I quickly purchased another.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, l, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Quality material, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Efee the kind one. from Ashland, OR on Tuesday, March 25, 2008
    I love these jackets, I have them in various colours. [...]
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Eclectic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by callippo from New York, NY on Tuesday, March 25, 2008
    Shoulder/arm hole does not sit well, making the jacket fit boxily... something very strange about the cut. Sadly, have to return it though on the hanger it does look great.
    • Cons: Boxy
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Milford, NJ on Monday, March 24, 2008
    I recently purchased one in pumpkin and liked it so much that I ordered another in lavender. I have gotten so many complements about them! They are a great product, and you can't beat the price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leonardo from NYC on Saturday, March 22, 2008
    everyday everywhere, that much I like it; sereiously...
    • Best Uses: anywhere even in NYC
    • Describe Yourself: Experienced Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dino the city dweller from NYC on Thursday, March 20, 2008
    This really can compete with my Barbour. The lining is amazing. Probably will prove to be warmer than the Barbour. Many of the interior pockets are in the same area which may prove to be a problem when they are used. Time will tell. I have also ordered the shooting jacket which hasn't arrived yet. Will have to shop for the button in liner.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny V from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, March 19, 2008
    The coat is great for this time of year. It's very light weight and looks good with jeans or nice slacks.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: I have no complaints
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ev from New Holland, PA on Tuesday, March 18, 2008
    I am using this coat for work and casual wear. I am really pleased with the quality of this coat and the price was great for this well made coat.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from KY on Monday, March 17, 2008
    This coat is well-made and very lightweight, yet very warm. However, I would definitely recommend ordering 2 sizes smaller than usual.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Conservative
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 113 ... 120
;