Josef Seibel
Josef Seibel 4.233600 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 661
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN Innkeeper from Tennessee on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    These run narrow as usually European shoes do. That's why I love them. These are pretty stiff, they have the rubber bumper, but seems to have a thick lining(also leather) as well. A bit of breaking in and they will be great. This is a very brownish grey color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portlander from Portland, OR on Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Fit is true.
    A very light-weight shoe, if that's what you're looking for. Would be great for summer, but in winter I'm sure you'd feel the cold through the ground.
    Also be warned, the soles squeak a lot on linoleum.
    The leather looks really good, as does the stitching, but the toe is too rounded which makes them look kind of cheap.
    They are fine if all you want is a shoe that doesn't look like a sneaker when everyone else around you is wearing sneakers, but if everyone else is wearing dress or dressy-casual, these are probably not the best fit. These are far more casual than dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EDG from CT on Thursday, November 9, 2017
    I've always liked Josef Seibel shoes. The fit is perfect and the look is exceptional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bergaw from Colorado on Saturday, November 4, 2017
    Quality comfortable shoes at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay the country girl from In on Monday, October 16, 2017
    They are too loose on my foot. So will need to send them back. They look nice if you have a really high arch, they may fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dora13 from Long Beach California on Friday, October 6, 2017
    the sandle is to loose,the footbed is great but can't keep the sandle on when walking.That's to bad,I'll have to keep got the shoe dirty under the bottom
  • Reviewed by PixelP from Florida on Sunday, September 24, 2017
    These look nice, expensive but there is too much space. My foot is flopping around and I don't have thin feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Artist - Jewelry Designer from Colorado on Monday, September 18, 2017
    Unfortunately, I had to return these. Very nice looking, but just didn't fit right. Too short, my toes bumped right up against the shoe. Would have loved to have kept them, but knew the comfort wasn't going to change. Love Seibel shoes, but this pair was off and not the normal fit for my feet. I wear a 9 (40) and am familiar with the brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisazee113 from Philadelphia area on Thursday, September 14, 2017
    These sandals are beautiful but so wide and the strap is so high they couldn't stay on my feet. Sadly, they are going back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WingGirl from Maine on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Found my size 7 at end of season pricing, a great buy. The non-slip soles are great as slippery surfaces often appear around pools, post-rain sidewalks, etc. Wore once and received compliments for the beige leather upper and cute emblems.
    The mid-sole support is critical for my comfort and Joseph Seibel has delivered again.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 661
;