Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $34.99 Save 92% Compare at $125.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Joseph Abboud Jonah Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Kick back and watch the sun sink into the ocean in Joseph Abboud's Jonah shoes. A flexible slip-on with textural appeal, it has a vulcanized rubber outsole for durability.

Specs

Specs about Joseph Abboud Jonah Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather and suede
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 20 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Look, Quality
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mykasba from Texas on Saturday, March 10, 2018
Great Looking comfortable fit, ran out of black in a 12 darn, but Gray is a nice change. The shoe box was quality lol
Your search for "" returned reviews for Joseph-Abboud-Jonah-Shoes-Slip-Ons-For-Men Remove reviews search

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I need two pairs of black, gray and tan in size 13”
    Asked by Joe from Maryland on 4/16/2018 10:05:40 AM
    • You should be happy with them. My son loved his. I worried about the size since they were slip on but I think that
      was ok
      Answered on 4/17/2018 7:24:48 AM by Tepper from Illinois
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/17/2018 9:14:20 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My husband generally wears an 8, but sometimes a 7.5. What should he order?”
    Asked by jtgardener from Idaho on 2/14/2018 7:33:19 PM
    • Sorry, forgot the fit because shoes were returned due to not wide enough. Beautiful shoes.
      Answered on 2/14/2018 9:28:10 PM by warm water diver from Pasadeda
    • Sorry, forgot the fit because shoes were returned due to not wide enough. Beautiful shoes.
      Answered on 2/14/2018 9:28:12 PM by warm water diver from Pasadeda
    • they are true to size-if he generally takes an 8, buy an 8
      Answered on 2/15/2018 5:33:31 AM by Valleeparking from NJ
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. Currently 8 is the smallest that we have.
      Answered on 2/15/2018 9:17:25 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Joseph Abboud

Joseph Abboud landed in the world of glamorous style and beautiful clothing as a 16-year-old teenager working part-time at one of the world's finest clothing stores, Louis of Boston. In 1987 he started his own clothing brand that introduced his signature "elegance-with-an-edge" style . Joseph Abboud designs clothing that defines the sophisticated American lifestyle... creating menswear fashions that find a middle ground between what's hot right now and what will still look good a few years down the road. Joseph Abboud menswear "tells them who you are without saying a word."