Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Joules Molly Welly Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #106TP
$29.99 Save 55% Compare at $67.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Joules Molly Welly Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

2nds. From muddy barns to puddly streets, the Joules Molly Welly rain boots will keep your feet dry, and look darn cute doing it! The best part? They rinse clean with just a hit from a hose or a wet cloth.

Specs

Specs about Joules Molly Welly Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof rubber
  • Upper: Rubber
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 9"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order down
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.695652 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very comfortable runs two sizes large
Reviewed by Grammy from New York on Thursday, May 26, 2016
These are cute,well made and have that necessary thick sole and heal. I wear a 9 in athletic shoes and 9 1/2 in heels, and in this boot, the 8 is very big. Maybe a 7 1/2 would be better, but, Ill keep the 8 to wear with thick socks. This is a real walking boot. I just got them, so only time will ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Joules-Molly-Welly-Rain-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from New York on Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Love them! Cute and functional! Will keep feet nice and dry!
  • Super cute and comfy!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by K. from NY on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    Joules rain boots are favorites of mine, and I've had several pairs of them. Durable, comfy, great designs, and a fraction of the cost of Hunter rain boots! I have Hunter boots, too, and find that my Joules are even comfier.
  • GREAT FARM BOOTS and VERY CUTE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by aminahyaquin from Now a West Virginia faremer, former New Yorker on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    These boots are terrific looking and they are great for my farm chores. They are lightly lined so I can go sockless in summer and put on warm socks in winter and they will be comfortable both ways. Sturdy, lightweight, waterproof and pretty. Best of all, the shorter height means I can rock them UNDER y overalls instead of having to tuck in fabric or roll it up fatly. Very pleased. Pure rubber too.
  • Great boot!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenna from South Dakota on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    Love the look, feel, and height of these boots. The only negative I have is that I do have to insert more supportive insoles as I'm wearing them for extended periods of walking/chores.
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by myranda from Michigan on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    Great quality, I would definitely buy again.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I typically wear a 7. should I order 6? 6.5 not available
    Asked by amy from usa on 5/22/2016 11:18:22 AM
    • I typically wear a 7.5-8 and the 7 fits me perfectly, so 6 should work for you. If not, returns are easy. I really love these boots!
      Answered on 5/22/2016 11:30:35 AM by Woodland Wife from Pennsylvania
    • These definitely run a little big. I'm not sure you could get away with a whole size smaller but it is quite likely :)
      Answered on 5/23/2016 7:50:21 AM by naturestacy from louisiana
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. We do recommend half sizes order down.
      Answered on 5/23/2016 5:04:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the calf circumference?”
    Asked by ileana from wisconsin on 4/2/2016 5:52:36 PM
    • My size 7's have a circumference around the top of about 14.25. I love these boots, but order down at least a half size. I normally wear 7.5-8 and 7 fits perfectly. These are petite and dainty compared to other rain boots I've owned.
      Answered on 4/3/2016 7:09:22 AM by Woodland Wife from PA
    • I measured 14" inside the rainboot
      Answered on 4/8/2016 9:17:27 PM by Shelley C from Upper Lake

About Joules

Based in Market Harborough, Leicestershire, the Joules brand was created by Tom Joule in 1989. In the early days, Joule started out selling wellington boots, socks and hats at agricultural fairs and equestrian shows. After more than twelve years of hard work, things finally started coming together and the brand has continued to expand into new markets. From the beginning, Joules clothing and footwear has flawlessly married colorful style and quality to create the best possible products for active, fun-loving and fashion-conscious folks. From Joules rain boots to apparel for men, women and kids, this brand does it all with a distinctively British flavor. Today, Joules boots and clothing are available in fine retail stores throughout the UK and the US.