Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

JSport Regatta Comfort Sport Sandals (For Women)

Item #215PK
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $34.99 Save 74% Compare at $59.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About JSport Regatta Comfort Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. JSport by Jambu's Regatta Comfort sport sandals are pull-on-and-go favorites for all your summertime fun! The super-breathable mesh upper is designed for next-to-skin comfort -- even if you hit a patch of freshly watered grass -- and the cushy, contoured footbed and touch-fasten strap provide a precise, supportive fit.

Specs

Specs about JSport Regatta Comfort Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and webbing straps
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.100000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 30 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice
Reviewed by SAS from Maryland on Saturday, June 9, 2018
My first time buying Jambu. This sandal is nice. Unfortunately, they did not fit my foot properly in the heel. I had to return them.
Your search for "" returned reviews for JSport-Regatta-Comfort-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Arizona on Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    Price was good and I love the comfort of them
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by maria from Texas on Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Fit good, true to size and very soft and I love the souls they have a good comfort in the arch area and the fabric it self it very soft just over all great shoes ????
  • Nice Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cogram from Cincinnati on Monday, June 25, 2018
    These are very stylish and well made. The fit was a little bit off on the right shoe - or maybe my right foot! But after wearing them for a while, they are comfortable. I ordered a half size up, and I'm glad I did.
  • awesome!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Putting on the miles! from Nebraska on Saturday, June 23, 2018
    I loved these shoes so much I ordered a second pair in a different color.
  • Good, when modified
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Maine on Friday, June 22, 2018
    The upper mesh, strapping, rubber rand, and soles of this sport sandal are functional, attractive, and comfortable. The insole may be "supportive", "cushy", and contoured", but it's also makes my feet hot and sweaty when wearing these sandals without socks. The insole is also too high (e.g., thick) in the heel, making the sandal wear like a "wedge". Very uncomfortable feeling for me, whose regular quiver of shoes includes flats, minimal rise running shoes, Dansko clogs, hiking boots, and Crocs. I've substituted a running shoe insole for the original insole in this sandal - much better! No more sweaty feet and "stiletto" heel feel. Haven't

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these waterproof?”
    Asked by Susan from New york on 3/25/2017 1:44:21 PM
    • Materials are water resistant but the sandals are not waterproof.
      Answered on 3/28/2017 4:25:43 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post