Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Justin Boots 8” Stag Gaucho Work Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Leather (For Men)

Item #261WF
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $99.99 Save 80% Compare at $249.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Justin Boots 8” Stag Gaucho Work Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A heavy-duty boot for dangerous job sites, Justin Boots' 8" Stag Gaucho work boots protect your feet so you can focus on getting the job done. Reinforced seams, a tough leather upper and dual Goodyear welt construction mean they'll last through thick and thin, and the J-Max® Double Comfort System® is specially designed to keep your feet comfortably cushioned and supported throughout the day.

Specs

Specs about Justin Boots 8” Stag Gaucho Work Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Leather (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All),Insulated
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof materials and construction
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Insulation: 400g Thinsulate® Ultra
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber lug
  • Height: 8"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 4 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Bargain
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woldo from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Just started wearing them, definitely needs some breaking in. Had to trim some excess leather to suit my needs. overall I believe it was a great purchase.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Justin-Boots-8-Stag-Gaucho-Work-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Bargain
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woldo from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    Just started wearing them, definitely needs some breaking in. Had to trim some excess leather to suit my needs. overall I believe it was a great purchase.
  • Heavy Duty Comfort!
    Reviewed by Soccer Dad from Portland on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Almost no break in required. At first I had horrible pain on my ankle bone when I wore these but after a couple times lacing them up I figured out that I can push the tongue over slightly and tie the boot tightly and the pain is gone. Each time I wear them the position of the tongue becomes more permanent as the boot breaks in. Now I am cycling to and from work in the rain and putting in 10 hour days with these boots on.

    100% true to size
  • Great boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from Pa on Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Great boots. Takes a couple of days to break them in but are very comfortable. I would buy another pair.
  • Runs small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Remo_W from Wa State on Saturday, August 12, 2017
    Normally wear consistent 11D in boots but this boot ran small for me and a little narrow and snug. No room for ortho arches or if wearing a thick sock. I am guessing a 11.5 wide would fit better but there were none in stock so I am returning for a 12D and hoping for the best. Can't comment on durability but the boot appears well built and comfortable if you get one that fits right, and definitely more sturdy and supportive than a previous Justin boot I bought here.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “does this boots come in size 10 2W”
    Asked by Crispino from Jersey on 12/12/2017 4:06:56 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/13/2017 10:40:15 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can I return this product”
    Asked by Nando from California on 9/13/2017 10:02:35 PM
    • Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 9/14/2017 11:13:31 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these boots have a steel reinforced toe area? With the clearance price are these returnable if they don't fit?”
    Asked by Leroy Ahlers from Montana on 8/14/2017 3:52:25 PM
    • This boot does not have a steel toe. Please read our return policy provided on our webpage.
      Answered on 8/16/2017 3:52:24 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Justin Boots

When you buy a pair of Justin boots, you're buying good looks, all-day comfort, and a little piece of Old West history. The company actually got its start in 1879 when cowboys riding the Chisolm Trail became H.J. Justin's first customers and traveling salesmen. Carrying "fit kits" made by Justin's wife, this cowpunching sales force took measurements, so that men who relied on their boots as much as they relied on their horse could wear comfortable, custom-fit boots. There's a certain frontier attitude built into every pair of Justin boots distinguished by classic western style, superior workmanship and rugged materials. People who like the Justin boots attitude are people like George Strait, Nolan Ryan, Tracy Byrd and Terri Clark, who wear Justin boots on and off stage. So grab yourself some western attitude – and get your feet into a pair of Justin boots.