Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Justin Boots Original 6” Work Boots - Composite Safety Toe, Waterproof (For Men)

Item #208AH
CLEARANCE: $69.00 $89.99 Save 61% Compare at $180.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Justin Boots Original 6” Work Boots - Composite Safety Toe, Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Justin Boots' Original 6" work boots keep feet comfortably protected in any demanding work environment. The upper features waterproof construction, a composite safety toe and J-Flex® technology for flexibility without sacrificing support.

Specs

Specs about Justin Boots Original 6” Work Boots - Composite Safety Toe, Waterproof (For Men)

  • Safety Toe
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof materials and construction
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Safety toe: Composite
  • Safety standards: ASTM F2413-11 M I/75 C/75, EH rated (Electrical Hazard)
  • Upper: Leather and synthetic
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Slip-resistant Yes
  • Outsole: Rubber and polyurethane
  • Shank: Composite
  • Height: 6"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfort and Warmth, bring on the winter weather
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy repeat customer from Maryland on Sunday, July 16, 2017
The boot is comfortable, warm and lighter than I expected. The black boots look better in person when compared to the picture. Fast processing & shipping (I ordered early in the morning on 7/3 and I still received them the evening of the 7/7 even with the Holiday occurring after I ordered).
Eagerly... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Justin-Boots-Original-6-Work-Boots-Composite-Safety-Toe-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat19 from Tennessee on Monday, December 25, 2017
    Fit true to size, made well, waterproof, wonderful outdoor work boots.
  • Great boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg Limperis from New Hampshire on Monday, December 18, 2017
    I was pleasantly surprised atvthexquality of this boot. It fits great and looks well made.
  • Warm, Dry, Durable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melrose from Michigan on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Ordered a 9.5 Wide. They are wide in toe and in heel. For my husband, I think I would order a 9.5 regular next time.
    Warm, Dry, Durable
  • Great boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Theinfamousjack from Delaware on Friday, October 13, 2017
    These boots are perfect, they have a lot of support for your heals and arches. Not to heavy. Sometimes I forget I'm wearing work boots. These are my first pair of Justin boots and I'm hooked
  • Too big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea N from Washington on Sunday, September 24, 2017
    Very big toe box both inside the boot and the outside appearance. Bought to climb turbines but the ties would definitely get in the way climbing ladders.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Im looking for a 1200gram insulated to a 1800gram in this 6inch composite toe winter boots”
    Asked by Tim from MI on 10/30/2017 10:05:35 AM
    • I'm not sure the exact numbers on the insulation. But I can tell you they keep my feet nice and toasty since it's gotten colder out, but they are also very breathable so you dont get swamp feet. I'm on my feet all day and I love these boots. I will definitely buy another pair after these wear out
      Answered on 10/30/2017 3:27:51 PM by Theinfamousjack from Delaware
    • These have a textile lining, but do not list a separate insulation. There is no specific information on the lining.
      Answered on 10/31/2017 11:15:18 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I just moved to Wisconsin and need to get a good pair of work boot to wear i will be outside in the cold for at least 10 hours a day and wanted to know if this boot would keep my feet warm ”
    Asked by jefhanson15 from Wisconsin on 9/10/2017 5:35:45 PM
    • These boots are not listed as insulated.
      Answered on 9/11/2017 8:53:59 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Justin Boots

When you buy a pair of Justin boots, you're buying good looks, all-day comfort, and a little piece of Old West history. The company actually got its start in 1879 when cowboys riding the Chisolm Trail became H.J. Justin's first customers and traveling salesmen. Carrying "fit kits" made by Justin's wife, this cowpunching sales force took measurements, so that men who relied on their boots as much as they relied on their horse could wear comfortable, custom-fit boots. There's a certain frontier attitude built into every pair of Justin boots distinguished by classic western style, superior workmanship and rugged materials. People who like the Justin boots attitude are people like George Strait, Nolan Ryan, Tracy Byrd and Terri Clark, who wear Justin boots on and off stage. So grab yourself some western attitude – and get your feet into a pair of Justin boots.