Customer Reviews Of:
Kalso Earth Rhyme Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With an embellished leather cutout upper, a leather-covered BioFoam® footbed and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® for sublime comfort, Kalso Earth's Rhyme sandals are like poetry for your feet.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by tealnightowl from Colorado on Wednesday, April 2, 2014

    If you like a bit of bling & Earth's negative heel technology (NHT) these are the sandals for you. The NHT takes some wear time to get used to yet worth the adjustment time especially if you have back issues.
  • Reviewed by Arizona from Arizona on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    Great sandal. My first pair of Kalso Earth Sandals. I ordered 1/2 size smaller than I usually wear after reading other reviews. Perfect fit. Not to stiff of heavy. Very comfortable.. Very well made. Great quality
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Arizona on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    ordered 1/2 size smaller after reading other reviews. Fit is perfect. Ist time wearing earth sandals. They are very comfortable. Good fit. Stay on my feet. Doesn't feel to heavy as stated in another review. Great quality. My feet are happy and so am I
  • Reviewed by Sweet Jane from Kansas on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I was not originally attracted to this shoe but I wanted to try out the Kalso earth shoes since I liked the idea of the negative heel. These sandals turned out to be one of my favorites. They are soooooooooooooooo comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Happy indoors from Chicago on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I love walking in this shoe. I will definitely be getting out more now. Out of the box, they were stiff but after trying them awhile I knew they were a terrific purchase. Even the decorative hardware is starting to grow on me.
  • Reviewed by Yogateach from Upstate New York on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I really love these shoes. I always wanted to try the kalso earth shoes but never really loved them...with these,ey looked so cute and the price was right! The toe bed does appear long as stated in other , but once I put them on, it looked fine and I don't have very long toes. The negative heel took some getting used to for me, and I usually wear well made shoes, but I got used to it fast, considering everything felt so great. I think these are really cute and I am excited for the weather to warm up again so I can wear them more.
  • Reviewed by Indianapolis Nurse from Indiana on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I had to send these back because they were just too long. They also were fairly heavy, but they might have been comfortable if they fit right. They just did not fit me well. I wear a 7B; my foot is not a wide width but it is a "wide B," and my toes are short. The width was fine, but there was too much length beyond my toes.
  • Reviewed by mom from DE on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I've bought another Kalso shoe and have been a big fan of their brand. I was having knee pain and lower back pain, I work in a school, and I am fairly young but was having issues. The negative heel technology has remedied all those ailments, it really helps. So when the warmer weather started arriving I knew I needed sandals for the summer and I bought these.
    The sandals themselves are very pretty, I've gotten lots of compliments on them and have only been wearing them for two weeks. These are good quality shoes. I have a wider foot and high arch and normally wear a size 8 1/2. After reading some of the other reviews and my experience w/the shoes, I ordered a size 8. At first I thought they would be too small/tight but tried them again and wore them around the house for a few hours and decided they were perfect, in that short time they stretch just a bit on the top and fit perfectly gives you nice support and like I said I have high arches so that could be why they felt a bit snug at first. I didn't experience any of the hard material between the toes that others reviewed it a...but I'm used to flip flop type shoes...probably why having issues now...too many years of bad shoes
    I'm so happy w/my purchase...the quality and the great prices you get on sierra trading...these were $140 at a local store when I checked a few months ago.
  • Reviewed by Murphy's Mom from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Always wanted to try Earth Sandals - glad I did!
  • Reviewed by Rocklady from PA on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    They seem to run a little larger but I believe when it is hot the extra room will be welcome. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning or the price of postage, but I could have used a 1/2 size smaller. The straps are a little stiff as well as the part between the toe, but I'll put some leather conditioner on them and they'll be fine.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2