Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kamik Beluga Sport Sandals (For Little and Big Kids)

Item #212RT
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $19.99 Save 82% Compare at $40.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kamik Beluga Sport Sandals (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Kamik's Beluga sport sandals keep quick-moving feet comfortable and protected throughout the summer with a cushy EVA footbed and a durable rubber outsole and toe bumper. The triple-strap design offers three areas of adjustment for a secure fit.

Specs

Specs about Kamik Beluga Sport Sandals (For Little and Big Kids)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Outsole: Synthetic rubber
  • Weight (pair): 13.2 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qin Wei from China on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
well,I buy the shoes for my little daughter.The shoes is very comfortable and light?
It protect her toes well.My daughter's foot is 21cm in length.I buy 3 size.
It's a little big.But she fells good.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kamik-Beluga-Sport-Sandals-For-Little-and-Big-Kids Remove reviews search
  • comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qin Wei from China on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    well,I buy the shoes for my little daughter.The shoes is very comfortable and light?
    It protect her toes well.My daughter's foot is 21cm in length.I buy 3 size.
    It's a little big.But she fells good.
  • great summer shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKL from Minnesota on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    These shoes are flexible and soft--great for an active kid. The velcro is easy to adjust and the rubber sole protects toes, which is a must for my daughter in summer camp. Quick drying and so far, seem to resist odors.

    These run big by at least one size!
  • Sports Sandals
    Reviewed by Jamaaam from Midwest on Friday, April 21, 2017
    I wanted a sandal with closed toes so my little girl could run around without worrying about her toes. She loves the color.
  • Very nice Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by yangdi from California on Friday, March 24, 2017
    I love the colors and make. I always wanted to buy a little , comfortable sandals for my gal's and this one is perfect, but I wish they make more of this light sandals with different styles and water resistant. It be awesome

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “By big kids do you mean size 6 would fit an 11 yr old?”
    Asked by Big kid? from New Hampshire on 10/27/2017 11:00:56 AM
    • Sizes 8-13 are the smaller kids sizes.
      Sizes 1-7 are the larger youth sizes.
      Answered on 10/30/2017 11:12:17 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My toddler daughters foot is exactly 5 inches, what size would she be?”
    Asked by Julianne from Ny on 6/21/2017 9:05:58 AM
    • A 5 inch foot is generally equivalent to a toddlers size 5.5. The sizes that we currently have available are the larger youth sizes.
      Answered on 6/21/2017 3:42:32 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Well,my daughter's foot is 20cm in length,Does the size 3 fit her well?
    How long is the size 3 in Euro sizes?
    How many cm is the size 3?”
    Asked by Qin Wei from China on 5/15/2017 3:15:12 AM
    • The size 3 would be too large for your daughter since this size is more for an adolescent.
      Answered on 5/19/2017 2:45:30 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Kamik

The people behind Kamik boots and footwear have been dealing with extreme weather conditions for generations. Over the past century, this brand has put considerable effort into crafting footwear that can withstand the rigors of Canadian winters and also provide excellent support and comfort. From outsoles designed for reliable traction on slick, icy surfaces to insulated liners that offer warmth in the most frigid temperatures, Kamik snow boots and kids boots are simply among the best in the industry. When the snow melts and the ice thaws, Kamik sandals and sneakers provide the same great traction and support in a sporty, summer-ready package. Step outside with confidence.