Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kamik Citadel Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #147AU
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $59.99 Save 80% Compare at $150.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kamik Citadel Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Kamik Citadel pac boots surround your feet with an impenetrable fortress. The waterproof, seam-sealed upper is lined with warm fleece and insulated with 200g Thinsulate®, so toes stay dry and comfortable on frigid winter outings.

Specs

Specs about Kamik Citadel Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Insulated,Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Seam-sealed waterproof construction
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Insulation: 200g Thinsulate®
  • Upper: Suede, leather and synthetic
  • Lining: Fleece
  • Outsole: Synthetic rubber
  • Calf circumference: 15"
  • Height: 12"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.666666 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Kamik Boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taro from Montana on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Very comfortable and warm! Good traction too! I love these boots! They fit very well and have been totally waterproof!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kamik-Citadel-Pac-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Kamik Citadel Pac Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana from Ca on Friday, February 23, 2018
    These boots were highly recommended and did not disappoint. They are a perfect fit, super comfortable and warm.
    Love them.
  • Style, function, comfort, value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda the llama lady from Colorado on Monday, January 22, 2018
    Everything you want in a snow boot if you can find the right size. Runs about a full size small.
  • Love these boots
    Reviewed by MamaK from USA on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    Any excuse to wear them yes please duper comfy ran true to size for me laces up tight they are loose/ bulky around ankle and i wasnt sure but it helps me to be able to bend my foot and have a wider rang of motion ... most comfy pac boot i ever owned ??? and at a steal of a deal to boot lol hehehe
  • Poor Fit and Not Warm!
    Reviewed by Shelly from Mountains of Colorado on Monday, November 27, 2017
    The height of these boots is great, and the leg portion is warm, even in deep snow. However, the foot portion feels like plain rubber on snow-it is not warm at all even when wearing good quality wool socks. Additionally the fit is really funky: the calf and height are great, as is the length of the footbed. But, there's a huge space around the ankle that bunches into your foot and ankle when walking and is quite painful.

    I was hoping they would "break-in" with wear so did not return them inside of the 90 day window. Hence, they're going to the sports recycling shop. If you're looking for a serious winter boot that looks good too, these unfortunately don't fulfill that first part.
  • sturdy boots (I hope)
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain girl from Colorado on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    I bought a pair of Kamik snow boots last year, and by the end of winter, 6 of the fabric lacing loops were ripped. I learned to only buy boots with metal D-rings for the laces. So I hope these prove to be more durable. They are snug and need some breaking in.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How was the fit on these boots? I ordered a different pair but same brand and they ran small. Thanks for help. ”
    Asked by Animlover from New Hampshire on 2/17/2017 9:42:31 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. As this item is only available in whole sizes, we recommend half sizes order up.
      Answered on 2/17/2017 11:28:59 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Thinking of getting these for my niece who needs a good winter boot for college. She wears a size 6 - should I stick to actual size or go up a size to factor socks?”
    Asked by Auntie Dee from Springfield, VA on 11/5/2016 8:42:03 PM
    • They feel pretty true to size to me - I can wear them with a medium weight sock easily.
      Answered on 11/8/2016 4:36:29 AM by Sealionness from New England
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 11/8/2016 7:49:05 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Kamik

The people behind Kamik boots and footwear have been dealing with extreme weather conditions for generations. Over the past century, this brand has put considerable effort into crafting footwear that can withstand the rigors of Canadian winters and also provide excellent support and comfort. From outsoles designed for reliable traction on slick, icy surfaces to insulated liners that offer warmth in the most frigid temperatures, Kamik snow boots and kids boots are simply among the best in the industry. When the snow melts and the ice thaws, Kamik sandals and sneakers provide the same great traction and support in a sporty, summer-ready package. Step outside with confidence.