Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kamik Defense Rubber Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #203XJ
CLEARANCE: $17.00 $24.99 Save 71% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kamik Defense Rubber Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Rainy commutes and muddy chores call for Kamik's Defense rain boots, made from waterproof rubber in a seamless, one-piece design that keeps moisture where it belongs.

Specs

Specs about Kamik Defense Rubber Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof rubber
  • Upper: Rubber
  • Lining: Textile
  • Slip-resistant Yes
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Calf circumference: 18"
  • Height: 13"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in Canada
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

2.800000 5 Overall Rating: 2.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 4-Star Review

Nice quality but run large
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
I wear an 10-1/2 to 11. I ordered an 11. Way too big. Even with socks my feet swam in these. Order one size down.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kamik-Defense-Rubber-Rain-Boots-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good Rainboot. Needs thicker soles.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonny the Hiker from Virginia on Friday, August 11, 2017
    Really good rain boots, especially for the clearance price that I bought them for. The molding hugs the calves but still allows for easy slip on/in functionality. The soles of the boot seem a little thin. I put insoles in them for extra padding.
  • These are not Kamik Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandon from Michigan on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    These boots are not even Kamik Brand boots as advertised. The boots I received are manufactured by Kamik's Parent company Genfoot, It's obvious that these boots were made by the parent company as a lower end boot and I have since been able to find them online for a cheaper price than I got them, at a well known big box store. I was expecting Kamik brand and quality but instead got a different brand discount boot. They do not come with an insole and there are rough rubber shavings left over from production on the inner sole of the boot. Also the inner sole of the boot is completely flat so my feet slide around far more than with any other boot I've ever worn in this size, blisters will be inevitable unless I buy an insert. I was quite disappointed by the misleading title/description of this product.
  • Nice quality but run large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    I wear an 10-1/2 to 11. I ordered an 11. Way too big. Even with socks my feet swam in these. Order one size down.
  • Shins!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck Dogwalker from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 9, 2017
    Great if you do not have to move around much. The very firm top bead on the uppers rubs your shins raw even through tucked in pants legs if you walk very much. I ended up cutting the top 1 inch off in the front and now they are just fine.
  • bare bones rubber boots
    Reviewed by makrtyco from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 2, 2017
    I was surprised when I received these. No where on the boots does it actually have the "Kamik" brand (which you can see in the online photos if you look closely). The price is okay. They are literally your plain old rubber boots. I probably would not purchase again. They seem to run true to size. I wear a 9.5-10 womens and I ordered the size 8. I have more than a 1/2 inch to spare in the toe length. They do seem somewhat narrow though.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this product actually branded "Kamik" on the manufacturer's packaging or on the boot itself? If not, it is misleading to use that name. ”
    Asked by Trogon from Sonoran Desert on 7/8/2017 6:15:07 PM
    • Genfoot is the legal name of the company and Kamik Footwear is the operating name.
      Answered on 7/18/2017 10:51:43 AM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are you wondering why the name on the side of the boot Genfoot?”
    Asked by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post on 3/22/2017 10:25:02 AM
    • Genfoot is the legal name of the company and Kamik Footwear is the operating name.
      Answered on 3/22/2017 10:25:41 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the difference between a R and M in the size? ”
    Asked by Karen from NY on 3/9/2017 6:13:21 AM
    • There isn't really a difference, the R stands for Regular width and the M is for Medium width. It is the same width were just labeled differently when manufactured, and we have both runs, so we have to list them accordingly.
      Answered on 3/10/2017 11:57:12 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Kamik

The people behind Kamik boots and footwear have been dealing with extreme weather conditions for generations. Over the past century, this brand has put considerable effort into crafting footwear that can withstand the rigors of Canadian winters and also provide excellent support and comfort. From outsoles designed for reliable traction on slick, icy surfaces to insulated liners that offer warmth in the most frigid temperatures, Kamik snow boots and kids boots are simply among the best in the industry. When the snow melts and the ice thaws, Kamik sandals and sneakers provide the same great traction and support in a sporty, summer-ready package. Step outside with confidence.