Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kamik Jennifer Tall Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #322HC
$29.99 Save 50% Compare at $60.00
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kamik Jennifer Tall Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. From dancing in a summer rainstorm to trudging through the first slushy puddles of winter, these 16" tall Kamik Jennifer rain boots keep your feet dry as can be under a hefty layer of RubberHe® -- synthetic rubber that's lighter and more flexible than traditional rubber!

Specs

Specs about Kamik Jennifer Tall Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Seam-sealed waterproof construction
  • Upper: PVC-free synthetic rubber
  • Lining: EZ-Fit thermoformable
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic rubber
  • Calf circumference: 15"
  • Height: 15"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in Canada
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.100000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by krick from PA on Sunday, September 2, 2018
Awesome boots! They are made of a nice, thick rubber, and are well built. The insole is very comfortable too. I haven't had the opportunity to wear them much yet, but they seem like they will last a long time.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kamik-Jennifer-Tall-Rain-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • great boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Southlake, TX on Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Great quality, style & fit! Glad I purchased!
  • Great boots, but the fit...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by phillyshopper from Philadelphia on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
    I really wish I could have kept these boots, but I had the same problem some other reviewers have noted. They were hard to get my foot through the ankle area, and even harder to pull off - I had to get my husband to do it. Once on, they felt great, and they looked and felt really well-made. I was very sorry to have to send them back. STP - please get some of the Kamik styles that lace or zip up - I'd buy them in a heartbeat!
  • Great boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by krick from PA on Sunday, September 2, 2018
    Awesome boots! They are made of a nice, thick rubber, and are well built. The insole is very comfortable too. I haven't had the opportunity to wear them much yet, but they seem like they will last a long time.
  • small around the calf
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Colorado on Monday, August 27, 2018
    These are really small around the calf. Can't get them on.
  • Great and go looking
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad P from Utah on Monday, August 13, 2018
    Awesome boots. My wife won’t take them off!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How are they with slipping wise? Because i work with water all day everyday and i generally slip and fall alot, so I was just wondering how the slip resistant was with these boots?”
    Asked by Madz from Utah on 10/11/2018 12:17:39 AM
    • Although I haven't worn them all that much, I have never noticed any slipping or slipperiness. I have worn them through big puddles and these have held up well. I have walked on sidewalks, roads, and also inside and have not ever experienced it being slippery.
      Answered on 10/11/2018 12:31:52 AM by Calistoh from TX
    • I have not had a problem with them slipping, however I've only worn them outside in wet grass and across my patio. I have not worn them on wet tile. I can tell you that they are a nice thick, sturdy boot. I love them.
      Answered on 10/11/2018 6:28:41 AM by krick from Northeast PA

About Kamik

The people behind Kamik boots and footwear have been dealing with extreme weather conditions for generations. Over the past century, this brand has put considerable effort into crafting footwear that can withstand the rigors of Canadian winters and also provide excellent support and comfort. From outsoles designed for reliable traction on slick, icy surfaces to insulated liners that offer warmth in the most frigid temperatures, Kamik snow boots and kids boots are simply among the best in the industry. When the snow melts and the ice thaws, Kamik sandals and sneakers provide the same great traction and support in a sporty, summer-ready package. Step outside with confidence.