Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kamik Moonracer Snow Boots (For Little and Big Kids)

Item #162HV
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $29.99 Save 66% Compare at $65.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kamik Moonracer Snow Boots (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Your kid may not be wearing these Kamik Moonracer snow boots for intergalactic space travel, but they protect down to a frigid -40°F just in case. The soft faux-fur lining, heat-reflective footbed and waterproof synthetic RubberHe® provide additional comfort and protection from the elements.

Specs

Specs about Kamik Moonracer Snow Boots (For Little and Big Kids)

  • Comfort rating -40°F/-40°C
  • Insulation: Insulating material
  • Upper: Textile and synthetic
  • Lining: Faux fur
  • Outsole: Synthetic rubber
  • Height: 9-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • Made in Canada
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

cozy
Reviewed by G from MT on Monday, December 19, 2016
I bought these for my 9 year old. She loves them! They have super soft synthetic fur on the inside that she loves. We've had great luck with Kamik boots, and these are the nicest ones we've had so far. they've been keeping her feet warm in our MT winter (and it was recently below zero for a few day... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kamik-Moonracer-Snow-Boots-For-Little-and-Big-Kids Remove reviews search
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JS from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Comfy for kids
  • cozy
    Reviewed by G from MT on Monday, December 19, 2016
    I bought these for my 9 year old. She loves them! They have super soft synthetic fur on the inside that she loves. We've had great luck with Kamik boots, and these are the nicest ones we've had so far. they've been keeping her feet warm in our MT winter (and it was recently below zero for a few days). They fit true to size.
  • Soooft inside
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by It'sMainelyYou from Maine on Friday, November 18, 2016
    So far she really digs these.
    I'll amend after snow flies if they aren't the bees knees but Kamik makes a good product; we've used them before during Maine winters and they do the job. Size is a half size generous and the height is great for over jeans /under snowpants. They have a nice wide toe box for thick sock wearing.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this a toddler 7?”
    Asked by Gorge Mama from Washington on 10/15/2017 11:33:48 AM

    • Sizes 8-13 are the smaller kids sizes.
      Sizes 1-7 are the larger youth sizes.
      Answered on 10/20/2017 9:41:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this a girls size 4 or toddler size 4?”
    Asked by Angie from Michigan on 1/28/2017 12:15:28 PM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out in our warehouse. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/31/2017 10:07:45 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Kamik

The people behind Kamik boots and footwear have been dealing with extreme weather conditions for generations. Over the past century, this brand has put considerable effort into crafting footwear that can withstand the rigors of Canadian winters and also provide excellent support and comfort. From outsoles designed for reliable traction on slick, icy surfaces to insulated liners that offer warmth in the most frigid temperatures, Kamik snow boots and kids boots are simply among the best in the industry. When the snow melts and the ice thaws, Kamik sandals and sneakers provide the same great traction and support in a sporty, summer-ready package. Step outside with confidence.