Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kamik Snobuster2 Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Big Girls)

Item #8643R
$24.99 Save 41% Compare at $43.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kamik Snobuster2 Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Big Girls)

Closeouts. Prepare you kiddo for the next snowfall with Kamik's Snobuster2 pac boots. With a comfort rating of -25°F, a waterproof upper and a removable insulating liner, her feet stay warm, dry and cozy.

Specs

Specs about Kamik Snobuster2 Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Big Girls)

  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof synthetic rubber shell
  • Insulation: 6mm Thermal Guard
  • Upper: Synthetic rubber
  • Lining: Textile
  • Outsole: Synthetic rubber
  • Height: 9-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Made in Canada
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Kamik Kids/Toddlers Footwear Size Chart

Toddlers US Size 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EU Size Fixed 16 17 18 19 20/21 22 23 24 25 26 27
EU Removable Size 16 17 18 19 20/21 22 23 24 25 26 27
Childs US Size 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 1 1.5 2
EU Size Fixed 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 29 30 30.5 31 32 33 33.5 34
EU Removable Size 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29/30 - 31 - 32/33 - 34
Youths US Size 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7
EU Size Fixed 35 35.5 36 36.5 37.5 38 38.5 39 40
EU Removable Size 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39/40

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.869565 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love ??
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT's of Va from Virginia on Saturday, December 17, 2016
Theses in a size 5 are a very good size for a woman's size 6.5! They are warm and with or without socks my toes have wiggle room! I'm thrilled. I try hard to shop USA and Canada
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kamik-Snobuster2-Pac-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Big-Girls Remove reviews search
  • Good quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Organic Mamma from WA on Saturday, April 14, 2018
    My daughter hasn't yet used these (bought a size out to grow into) but they feel like good quality thick rubber. I like the ability to sinch tighter at the top. Will try to review again once we wear them...
  • Love them!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwest momma from Missouri on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    I bought these in black for my 10 year old daughter. I got the size 6 and they fit perfectly for her. I was hoping they would be a bit bigger so I'm not sure if they run a little small. She does wear a 5 1/2 or 6 in other shoes & in these size 6 her toes are near the end (they are plenty wide). She has worn them several times with thick and thin socks. She loves them! we have gotten quite a bit of snow this month and she says her feet have stayed warm and toasty while sledding. They are sturdy and the quality is good. I would definitely buy this brand again. The price was great. Even at Walmart the winter boots are twice this price and the quality isn't great. I know they'll last this season. I wish they came in a bigger size for next year!
  • Run Bid
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMmom from NM on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    These were really nice boots, and a great deal, but they run really big. I had to return them because I don't think they will ever fit my daughter - they were too big for me!
  • Great boots for snow and rain
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShopperQ from Seattle on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Nice-looking, well-made and versatile boots. Wear them with the liner when it is cold, in the snow or rain or at the beach. Take the liner out when it gets warm. I get my kids a pair every year or every time they outgrow them.
  • Great Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jsend from Michigan on Monday, December 4, 2017
    We are adult women wearing a woman's size 8. These are a little snug, but perfect for slipping on to go out to the mail box or the barn. You can't beat the price for warm barn boots.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “When will the size 6 big kids be available again?”
    Asked by Christina from Maryland on 11/8/2017 9:19:51 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/9/2017 12:53:56 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Kamik

The people behind Kamik boots and footwear have been dealing with extreme weather conditions for generations. Over the past century, this brand has put considerable effort into crafting footwear that can withstand the rigors of Canadian winters and also provide excellent support and comfort. From outsoles designed for reliable traction on slick, icy surfaces to insulated liners that offer warmth in the most frigid temperatures, Kamik snow boots and kids boots are simply among the best in the industry. When the snow melts and the ice thaws, Kamik sandals and sneakers provide the same great traction and support in a sporty, summer-ready package. Step outside with confidence.