Customer Reviews Of:
Kamik Snobuster2 Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Big Girls)

Closeouts. Prepare you kiddo for the next snowfall with Kamik's Snobuster2 pac boots. With a comfort rating of -25°F, a waterproof upper and a removable insulating liner, her feet stay warm, dry and cozy.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.869565 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Organic Mamma from WA on Saturday, April 14, 2018
    My daughter hasn't yet used these (bought a size out to grow into) but they feel like good quality thick rubber. I like the ability to sinch tighter at the top. Will try to review again once we wear them...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwest momma from Missouri on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    I bought these in black for my 10 year old daughter. I got the size 6 and they fit perfectly for her. I was hoping they would be a bit bigger so I'm not sure if they run a little small. She does wear a 5 1/2 or 6 in other shoes & in these size 6 her toes are near the end (they are plenty wide). She has worn them several times with thick and thin socks. She loves them! we have gotten quite a bit of snow this month and she says her feet have stayed warm and toasty while sledding. They are sturdy and the quality is good. I would definitely buy this brand again. The price was great. Even at Walmart the winter boots are twice this price and the quality isn't great. I know they'll last this season. I wish they came in a bigger size for next year!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMmom from NM on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    These were really nice boots, and a great deal, but they run really big. I had to return them because I don't think they will ever fit my daughter - they were too big for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShopperQ from Seattle on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Nice-looking, well-made and versatile boots. Wear them with the liner when it is cold, in the snow or rain or at the beach. Take the liner out when it gets warm. I get my kids a pair every year or every time they outgrow them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jsend from Michigan on Monday, December 4, 2017
    We are adult women wearing a woman's size 8. These are a little snug, but perfect for slipping on to go out to the mail box or the barn. You can't beat the price for warm barn boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from New York on Sunday, December 3, 2017
    My daughter wears these boots on snowy days to keep her feet warm and dry. She has had a pair the last two winters, this being her third pair. The reason we keep coming back for more is because they work. Great traction to prevent slips on icey city sidewalks, durable waterproof material and tall shaft stands up to surprise puddles, removable inner lining adds enough comfort for long walks, and the price is a bargain. This is a quality product that will not disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly M. from Michigan on Monday, November 27, 2017
    Bought these boots for my girls and they love them. Not only do they keep their feet dry, they are warm and they fit nicely. I would recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redrose from Wa on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    This is prefect boot in between the snow and rain. Great for going out in the mud to get her horse and keeps her feet warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Montana on Friday, November 17, 2017
    Ordered these for my daughter in size 5. They fit perfectly, have great tread, and keep her feet warm and dry in for our cold snowy winters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Planning for winter from NJ on Monday, October 9, 2017
    My daughter loves these boots. They are very cute and are well made. They seem to be true to size, but we ordered a half size larger so the can accommodate heavy socks and growth over the winter.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3