Kamik
Kamik
Kamik 4.152917 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 854
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwest momma from Missouri on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    I bought these in black for my 10 year old daughter. I got the size 6 and they fit perfectly for her. I was hoping they would be a bit bigger so I'm not sure if they run a little small. She does wear a 5 1/2 or 6 in other shoes & in these size 6 her toes are near the end (they are plenty wide). She has worn them several times with thick and thin socks. She loves them! we have gotten quite a bit of snow this month and she says her feet have stayed warm and toasty while sledding. They are sturdy and the quality is good. I would definitely buy this brand again. The price was great. Even at Walmart the winter boots are twice this price and the quality isn't great. I know they'll last this season. I wish they came in a bigger size for next year!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Oregon on Monday, February 12, 2018
    Sole is mushy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from MN on Monday, February 12, 2018
    Daughter loves them
  • Reviewed by PamKY from Kentucky on Saturday, February 10, 2018
    I needed something for cold, wet weather and these really fit the bill. I was shocked when people said, "Hey, cute boot," as I never thought of looks, just utility. I wear a 6 to a 7 depending on make and model, and ordered a 6. Fit perfectly with a decent sock and toe warmers. I wouldn't say they kept my feet WARM but they never got uncomfortably cold, which is a first for me. As far as utility, I was slopping around for three days in sub-freezing cold along with puddles of water and slush (what can I say? I live in Kentucky.). Dry feet all the way. Impressive for such a low price. I would absolutely recommend these. Oh, ONE MODIFICATION: Not a lot of arch support in these. I just swapped out the insoles with Powersteps. Personal preference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505mom from NM on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    These were really nice boots, and a great deal, but they run really big. I had to return them because I don't think they will ever fit my daughter - they were too big for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoe from Seattle on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Not waterproof. Went snowshoeing and at the end when my daughter took off her boots her socks were damp. Felt the inside of the boot (the soles) and it is was quite damp as well. It is weird since it has a rubber bottom. The upper area was dry. Will return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from Seattle on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Very nice boots. I really wanted to keep them but had to return due to sizing issue.
    My regular shoe size is 6, but I wear thick winter socks so 6.5 would be ideal size for winter boots.
    I have Kamik New York boots in size 7 which is a little too big. So I ordered 6 in Seattle boots,then it was a little too tight.
    I really wish there was 6.5 for this boots. Overall very good boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from Texas on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shayna the Mom from Oklahoma on Sunday, February 4, 2018
    My son loves this coat. It’s suoer warm and waterproof. Great quality and a bright color so he’s easy to find on the slopes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lee from tn on Monday, January 29, 2018
    Stylish rain boot at a great price! And.......great customer service!!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 854
;