Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

KayAnna Printed Flannel Pajama Bottoms - Cotton (For Women)

Item #6388Y
CLEARANCE: $3.50 $12.99 Save 88% Compare at $29.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About KayAnna Printed Flannel Pajama Bottoms - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Brushed inside and out for a cozy treat, KayAnna's printed flannel pajama bottoms show off fun, colorful prints and have a soft satin tie.

Specs

Specs about KayAnna Printed Flannel Pajama Bottoms - Cotton (For Women)

  • Inseam: 31" (based on size large)
  • Leg opening: 22"
  • Weight: 8 oz.
  • Waistband: 1"
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Natural waist
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Straight leg
  • Made in China

Sizing

KayAnna Womens Size Chart

S M L XL
Size 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 - 16 18 - 20

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.470000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 100 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great value for the price!
Reviewed by Hiker Girl from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
I bought the bright blue with white flowers. The fabric is good quality flannel and didn't pill after washing. These bottoms are generously cut, and the waist has elastic as well as a drawstring. I like that the inseam is longer than 30". Even after washing and drying in the dryer, they still hit... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for KayAnna-Printed-Flannel-Pajama-Bottoms-Cotton-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Very warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Leather from LF on Monday, June 11, 2018
    Nice and warm. pretty prints.
  • Great product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caribou Mom from Virginia on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Size large is long enough for my 6" tall daughter, she loves them.
  • Great flannel bottoms!
    Reviewed by Tina from Oregon on Monday, February 26, 2018
    This is very comfy thick flannel, love the waist satin band, ordered M, I wear 12 normally, right fit, but I air dry my clothes.. Would definitely order another pair!
  • Too Small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorraine from Florida on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Loved the pattern and color, but sizes are not true to sizes stated. You need to get one or two sizes larger than what you normally wear! Clothing from China runs much smaller than the size you normally wear.
  • cozy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    nice flannel, med weight. True to size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “how long is the rise, from the crotch seam to the top of the waistband, in inches (12, 14, 15 inches for example), in the XL?”
    Asked by moira from wisconsin on 11/16/2017 6:22:42 PM
  • “Do these bottoms have an elastic waist? ”
    Asked by ASD from SF, CA on 6/22/2014 2:14:56 PM
    • Yes.
      Answered on 6/22/2014 2:25:08 PM by PeachesnHerb from California
    • Indeed they do have an elastic waist. Plus the ribbon tie. Most comfy :)
      Answered on 6/22/2014 2:58:13 PM by patti from colorado
    • Yes they do. They are very comfortable.
      Answered on 6/22/2014 3:57:52 PM by grammie in nh from nh
    • Yes, very nice flannel.
      Answered on 6/22/2014 3:58:29 PM by grammie in nh from nh
    • they do...and they are awesome. I promise you won't be disappointed!!! order one in every pattern! (I did!! I wear them year-round!)
      Answered on 6/22/2014 8:15:34 PM by The KK from Maryland
    • The pink ones I have do have elastic
      Answered on 6/22/2014 9:46:25 PM by colder weather from Colorado Mountains
    • yes, they have an elastic waist in addition to the ribbon drawstring
      Answered on 6/22/2014 11:08:21 PM by LilyCatsMom from SF Bay Area, CA
    • Yes
      Answered on 6/23/2014 4:55:32 AM by shoe girl from maryland
    • draw string, with elastic they adjust nicely to fit. comfy, soft, washes nice. Very fun!!
      Answered on 6/23/2014 11:17:34 AM by horse-nanny from nm
    • The bottoms have a light elastic waist and a drawstring. The elastic is not very rigid and is quite comfortable.
      Answered on 6/23/2014 8:54:25 PM by Gjh Boston from MA

About KayAnna

KayAnna is a low-key apparel brand specializing in super-cozy flannel pajamas, nightshirts, nightgowns and pajama bottoms. When it comes time to slide into bed with a good book, toasty and soft KayAnna pajamas are the perfect choice for chilly evenings when you need a little extra warmth. Try a KayAnna nightgown for yourself or give a pair of KayAnna pajamas as a gift.