Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Clara Low Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Combing rugged attitude with feminine sophistication Keen's Clara Low boots are at home at the office or around town. Soft, water-resistant leather is crafted in a corner-stitch construction, and inside, soft microfiber lining teams with KEEN.CUSH memory-foam insole for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by taropatch from Salem Oregon on Monday, April 29, 2013
    These boots look cute but are not quite as comfy as other Keens. Minimal arch support, run a little small. Takes a bit of break-in. Was undecided about keeping them but decided o.k. with thin socks. Not sure I'd want to do a major hike in them.
  • Reviewed by Kristin from California on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I thought that I could buy these boots online since Keen is my favorite brand--the only brand, actually, that fits my short, wide foot. But they were too big--my foot slid around. I think the problem was that these Keens (unlike others I've had) have no arch support, so there was nothing to hold my foot in place. I tried lacing them firmly--that kept my foot in place, but hurt the upper part of my foot when I walked. So I had to send them back. Maybe I've learned my lesson. Don't buy shoes online, no matter how good the price.
  • Reviewed by poniesnpearls from Florida on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Keen products are great! These boots were comfortable right out of the box. I think they run slightly small, but not enough to change sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwen from Nederland, CO on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I love these boots they fit well and are super cute with jeans and work clothes too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oilgirl from Lancaster, PA on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I bought these for work. I have had many other keen boots before and these are just as comfortable and I expect as durable. I was able to wear them all day right away without any sore spots or blisters. Sometimes the ankle height rubs at the ankle but these are very soft and did not rub. I love the black leather as a different look than the usual tan hiking style I have had before.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sayruh from Michigan on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I own at least 10 pr of Keens and I love hem all!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TK from Maine on Monday, December 24, 2012
    These are great boots. Comfy right out of the box. Perfect for jeans of dressy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seasprite from Olympic Peninsula on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Use these boots on a daily basis for around town. They are not my work boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodi from Oak Hill, WV on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I bought these boots to wear when we have heavy snows here in Southern WV. They are very comfortable, but I didn't find them quite true to KEEN's sizing. I always wear an 8 1/2 in KEEN, but these actually feel a bit big. Maybe it's because they're boots. My solution is to wear a heavier boot sock which seems to make them fit just right. Overall though, I love the boots and I love KEEN! (I do wish they were waterproof though!!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth in Huskerland from Lincoln, NE on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I bought these for everyday, around town wear. I've worn them on several occasions now, and am happy with my purchase. Width is good, and I have wide feet. Don't experience any rubbing or slippage in the heals.
    The only thing I am disappointed with is the lack of arch support. It's not a deal-breaker for me, but I definitely notice it. That's the only reason I knocked a star of my rating.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Little arch support
    • Pros: Well-made
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2