Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 44% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Keen Jasper Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Make the acquaintance of Keen’s Jasper shoes, made of smooth suede with a moisture-wicking lining and protective toe bumper.

Specs

Specs about Keen Jasper Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 12 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.097297 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 185 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

great shoes for the price
Verified Buyer Reviewed by raider nation from Tacoma,Wa on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Great working shoes with a casual feel
Your search for "" returned reviews for Keen-Jasper-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Well made, comfortable. Not for standing.
    Reviewed by Beesneeze from East Coast on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    This is my 12th pair of Keens. I have fairly wide feet with short toes, and find that in general, their shoes fit me very well. Lately, they've comeout with a different, narrower shape, and so many new styles don't fit me as well as others. In this case, the Jasper's fully-laced toe makes them loosen up to fit like a nice, soft, leather glove

    First, the good:

    Sturdy, good grip
    Came with extra pair of buff colored laces, to replace the red ones.
    Low, comfortable kick-on/off design.
    Fully laced, adjustable toe box.

    The Bad:

    No arch support at all, like being bare foot.
  • Keen Jasper shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MartyTheDuck from Hong Kong on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Pretty comfortable for the first time experience!! Will buy more other colors in the future.
  • true to size
    Reviewed by Mom from New England on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I ordered a half size up and it was too big. I found that the 7.5 was equivalent to 7.5 in other Keen shoes.
  • great shoes for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by raider nation from Tacoma,Wa on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Great working shoes with a casual feel
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • I like it!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel from Poland on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Keen is the best!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these shoes water proof, or at least - resistant?”
    Asked by T from Portland, OR on 12/6/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • Durable suede leather upper gives water resistant suport
      Answered on 12/13/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post
    • They are not water proof, but for a short time they are water resistant. I was walking along a lake shore and it took a while for the water to seep through, but it eventually did.
      Answered on 4/4/2011 12:00:00 AM by Rakotofotsy from Pioche, NV
  • “What is the closure system for this shoe? I just had to return a shoe that had a weird pull-through system. I just want regular laces!”
    Asked by chicken maniac from Berkeley, CA on 12/19/2009 12:00:00 AM
    • These are a lace up front shoe. Uses real laces as opposed to a quick draw like you had before.
      Answered on 12/30/2009 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post
    • Please see my review, chicken maniac. These shoes lace all the way up from the toes to the ankle; very form fitting.||-Charlie
      Answered on 1/22/2010 12:00:00 AM by nhcstewart from Derry, NH
    • Regular shoe laces but they start at the very front of the toe.
      Answered on 3/11/2010 12:00:00 AM by Keen on Keen from Vancouver , WA
    • Regular laces, and they are actually really nice quality.
      Answered on 4/19/2010 12:00:00 AM by Mike from Texas
    • These shoes utilize regular laces - albeit long ones.
      Answered on 9/17/2010 12:00:00 AM by Mutt from Allentown, PA
    • Yes, these are just a normal lace up system
      Answered on 10/12/2010 12:00:00 AM by SSmi from Alpine, UT
    • Standard shoe laces.
      Answered on 10/29/2010 12:00:00 AM by Corvallis-ite from Oregon

About Keen

Keen shoes have been helping feet find adventure since 2003, and it all began with the signature KEEN.PROTECT toe bumper. It might seem strange to build a footwear company around a feature, but that iconic toe bumper is more than just a style add-on. It’s what allows Keen sandals to hit the trails and provide the best toe protection possible. In fact, Keen was one of the first footwear companies to make closed-toed hiking sandals. Over the years, the product selection has continued to grow and now includes Keen hiking boots, trail shoes, cycling shoes, socks, clothing and bags. The brand is also actively involved in land and water conservation projects in the US, Canada, Europe and Japan.