Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Keen Liberty Ridge Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Item #152AP
$79.99 Save 60% Compare at $200.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Keen Liberty Ridge Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Take the backcountry route less traveled in Keen's Liberty Ridge hiking boots. American-built of full-grain leather, they feature KEEN.DRY® waterproof protection, superior cushioning and a supportive fit to keep feet dry and comfortable in the vertical environment.

Specs

Specs about Keen Liberty Ridge Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: KEEN.DRY®
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Leather and synthetic
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Dual compound rubber
  • Height: 5"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Keen Womens Shoe Size Chart

Size (US) UK EU CM
5 2.5 35 22.5
5.5 3 35.5 22.5
6 3.5 36 23
6.5 4 37 23.5
7 4.5 37.5 24
7.5 5 38 24.5
8 5.5 38.5 25
8.5 6 39 25.5
9 6.5 39.5 26
9.5 7 40 26.5
10 7.5 40.5 27
10.5 8 41 27.5
11 8.5 42 28
12 9 43 29

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.947368 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 38 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excellent boots, but...
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Bozeman, MT on Saturday, December 17, 2016
I'm a huge Keen fan, and I love these boots. They are very sturdy, great looking, waterproof, slip-proof, and warm. BUT: they are tight across the forefoot, which is unusual for Keen shoes. I have what I like to call Fred Flintstone feet (i.e. rectangular boxes), and Keens are great for me becau... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Keen-Liberty-Ridge-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Ms.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat Simpson from NC on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    Love these boots, they are very comfortable, can't wait to try them out hiking!!!!
  • great boot with a hitch
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holy Hiker from Maryland on Sunday, October 15, 2017
    the sizing is fine. I take a 36 euro and this fits my length perfectly. The two main issues I have with the boot are: there is not enough fabric in the tongue to open the boot wide enough to slide my foot into it easily. The first time putting it one was like putting on a top loading downhill ski boot. Frustrating. Also, other reviews indicated good arch support. I have a high instep so will need to use super feet. the toe box is roomy for my wide foot. I'm going to keep them and hope they stretch a bit. Otherwise, it appears to be a very good quality boot. I haven't broken in a pair of boots in a very long time so there's some learning curve again.
  • Too tight across top of the foot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rivergal23 from Missouri on Monday, October 2, 2017
    I really love the look of this boot, but it is unusually tight across the top of my foot. Length was good and room for my toes to move around comfortably. Had to send back, however.
  • Keen consistently performs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boundary Waters Hunter from Wisconsin on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Bought for my wife for our upcoming trip to Colorado & Wyoming. She has only owned Keen shoes & bootys for about 10 years now and loves them. She got me sold on them 3 years ago finally and I sure can't complain. Excellent comfort, durability & traction.
  • Great boots, amazing deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Diva from Midwest on Sunday, August 13, 2017
    I was able to snag these boots at 20% off their already discounted price and I don't regret it! Based on other user reviews, I went a half size up, which makes for a very comfortable fit. I have wide feet, so I was concerned based on reviews these might be too tight even with the slightly larger size, but I haven't had that experience. As with all new hiking boots, they've taken a little time to break in, but nothing that has caused discomfort.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Back in stock in size 8?”
    Asked by MsK from AZ on 10/10/2017 11:50:25 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 10/12/2017 9:34:19 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I need size 15 wide what do u have available?”
    Asked by Joe Cogoni from Poughkeepsie ny 12603 on 7/5/2017 1:33:15 PM
    • These are women's boots so you would need about a size 17 women's to equal a 15 men's. Also, they show what they have in stock on the item page.
      Answered on 7/5/2017 1:41:18 PM by aligaterr from Virginia
    • The available sizes can be viewed to the right of the image.
      Answered on 7/6/2017 10:24:26 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these boots true to size? What size should I buy, if I wear 7,5 for casual shoes and boots and size 8 for running shoes?”
    Asked by Layla from Almaty on 10/11/2016 3:54:07 AM

    • They run a half size small. I wear a size 9 generally in all shoes, but I had to return for a 9.5.
      Answered on 10/11/2016 12:31:01 PM by Anna the Enthusiast from Nevada
  • “Do these boots have a wide toe bed or are they made for very narrow feet?”
    Asked by Granny hiker from Washington on 7/29/2016 2:33:55 PM
    • The toe box is more of an average medium size.
      Answered on 8/1/2016 10:54:44 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these men sizes or womens sizes”
    Asked by Galen from York, pennyslvania on 7/21/2016 4:55:42 PM
    • These are women's sizes, as described in the title. Keen Liberty Ridge Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)
      Answered on 8/1/2016 10:51:11 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Keen

Keen shoes have been helping feet find adventure since 2003, and it all began with the signature KEEN.PROTECT toe bumper. It might seem strange to build a footwear company around a feature, but that iconic toe bumper is more than just a style add-on. It’s what allows Keen sandals to hit the trails and provide the best toe protection possible. In fact, Keen was one of the first footwear companies to make closed-toed hiking sandals. Over the years, the product selection has continued to grow and now includes Keen hiking boots, trail shoes, cycling shoes, socks, clothing and bags. The brand is also actively involved in land and water conservation projects in the US, Canada, Europe and Japan.