Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $49.99 Save 67% Compare at $90.00
Raven/Gargoyle (03) Reset selected color
13 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Keen Maupin Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Innovative and designed to perform, Keen's Maupin sport sandal takes the classic sport-sandal design and amps it up with a strap-securing click buckle, a one-pull adjustment, and durable, TPU-covered panels to protect and enhance durability. A metatomical, arch-supporting footbed and water-ready outsole round things out with performance flair.

Specs

Specs about Keen Maupin Sport Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Webbing, textile and TPU
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Keen Mens Shoe Size Chart

Size (US) UK EU CM
7 6 39.5 25
7.5 6.5 40 25.5
8 7 40.5 26
8.5 7.5 41 26.5
9 8 42 27
9.5 8.5 42.5 27.5
10 9 43 28
10.5 9.5 44 28.5
11 10 44.5 29
11.5 10.5 45 29.5
12 11 46 30
13 12 47 31
14 13 47.5 32
15 14 48 33
16 15 48.5 34
17 16 49 35

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.807692 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

love it
Reviewed by toobigtofail from Wyoming on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
saw a couple reviews about the sandal running small. I chose to go with my normal size 10 and am satisfied. Length wise, it is slightly shorter (probably close to a full size) but i think a closer fit works for sandals and especially these. The arch is the correct length and the ball of my foot f... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Keen-Maupin-Sport-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • RUN SMALL
    Reviewed by NNoack from Oregon on Sunday, July 22, 2018
    They look great and walk comfortably, but fit very true to size. my toes were almost at the edge. I would likely kill my toes if i had worm these hiking. Order a size up as the rest of these posts suggest, and you'll likely be right on the money. Cheers!
  • DOESN'T FIT
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JHB from California on Friday, May 25, 2018
    I have an A width foot and the sandals were too narrow. Also I ordered a half size larger than my normal size and they were still too short.
  • Keen
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kentuckymom from Louisville on Thursday, May 17, 2018
    These do run a 1/2 size small, but very nice sandals
  • Good, but adjusting fit is fussy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cactus Jon from Austin on Thursday, March 29, 2018
    I like these sandals overall, but their adjustability is a little wierd and frustrating. Every aspect of fit is controlled by a single strap, that runs through various suspension points with twists and turns. With a bit of fussing you can get it the way you want it, but changing the fit requires pulling and easing the tension at various points. If you switch between wearing the sandal with and without socks, especially a heavy sock like a hiker, the fussiness of frequent adjustsments is irritating. A three-point velcro adjustment system (across the front of the foot, the heel and the top of the foot just below the ankle) would make for easier adjustments.
    Still, once adjusted this is very comfortable and has decent cushioning and support.
    I agree with other reviewers that the sandal runs short for size, and wish I'd ordered a size up - especially when I wear a hiking sock with it.
  • Fantastic Sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by vermontsnowboarder from Vermont on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    Bought these for my husband for our anniversary. He loves them. They are comfortable and supportive. He is a men's 10 and the sizing was true. The straps are adjustable and forgiving - he has high arches and so it's a production finding comfortable shoes of any style. These are great.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the footpad made of? Does it soak up water or sweat and smell later? ”
    Asked by Scott from Maryland on 7/27/2017 3:17:40 AM
    • According to our website overview the footbed is made of a textured EVA metatomical footbed with cleansport NXT natural odor control.
      Answered on 7/27/2017 1:41:10 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this sandal run true to size?”
    Asked by Thomas from IL on 6/17/2017 10:59:27 AM
    • Keen's tend to be small. I take a 12 1/2 so a 13 fit me perfectly. Jens
      Answered on 6/18/2017 6:23:27 PM by Jens from Upstate New York
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 6/19/2017 9:36:35 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Keen

Keen shoes have been helping feet find adventure since 2003, and it all began with the signature KEEN.PROTECT toe bumper. It might seem strange to build a footwear company around a feature, but that iconic toe bumper is more than just a style add-on. It’s what allows Keen sandals to hit the trails and provide the best toe protection possible. In fact, Keen was one of the first footwear companies to make closed-toed hiking sandals. Over the years, the product selection has continued to grow and now includes Keen hiking boots, trail shoes, cycling shoes, socks, clothing and bags. The brand is also actively involved in land and water conservation projects in the US, Canada, Europe and Japan.