Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $69.99 Save 67% Compare at $120.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Keen Versago Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Versago hiking shoes keep you light and nimble on the trail, offering an amazing balance of flexibility, stability, traction and cushioning. The breathable mesh upper and lining pair with an integrated tongue design for irritation-free movement and a close-fitting feel, and EVA at the heel and midsole provide a lightweight and flexible surface that contours to your foot for custom comfort.

Specs

Specs about Keen Versago Hiking Shoes (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.222222 5 Overall Rating: 3.2 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Keen Comfy Fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spur Foot from Wyoming on Thursday, October 19, 2017
These Keen sneakers are so comfy and supportive, but not stiff support. I am always skeptical about ordering footwear on line as I have big toe bone spurs and to find a comfy fitting footwear I just about always have to try on first. These are great, wide enough, but not to wide. I usually wear 9... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Keen-Versago-Hiking-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Not for trail
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lorrie from Santa Fe on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    I bought these as a light weight hiking shoe. These are not hiking worthy. The soles are too light and the footbed, including the arch, doesn't have enough shape to keep your foot in place for anything more serious than sidewalks. Also the tongue is sewed in on one side so it bunches up easily. I returned the shoes.
  • poor fit, nice look
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SU from KS on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    I usually like Keen shoes, but these had a very strange fit. The tongue is attached from one side instead of the center and the whole upper part of the shoe rides high on your foot. I was disappointed to have to return these because I liked how they look.
  • Tongue is awkward
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping mama from Ny on Saturday, April 7, 2018
    The tongue is connected on one side, makes lacing awkward
  • Comfortable Keene Hiking Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheila from GA on Friday, February 16, 2018
    Fit is great with the right socks and ones foot width!
  • Love these!
    Reviewed by Ms Contrary from California on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    I like Keen shoes because the medium usually fits my wide foot without having to go up a size. I have not had to break these in at all! I'm going on a six day walk so I will wear them around for a while to get used to them first but I don't think there will be any rubbing or tight spots on my feet. There will be a minor getting used to where it hits the inside of my ankle but socks alleviate that. The interior is very smooth--I even tried them with no socks for a short walk just for fun. I like the way the tongue is angled, too--it doesn't slip off to the side like so many. This is a very light shoe, so it might not be sturdy enough for rough country, but it will be perfect for my walk along country roads. I'm ordering another pair!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How would you describe the blue color on the shoes you received? Like pictured?
    On my PC, the blue laces and rubber at the heel look like a pretty bright turquoise blue. On some other websites, the blue is more a medium blue and not as pretty or feminine to me. ”
    Asked by HorseLover from NM on 4/23/2018 4:10:55 PM
    • They are bright. I’d say very bright and turquoise describes the shade exactly. I think the material at the heel is blue clear through and where it shades to white towards the toe is actually painted over the underlying blue. I’ve worn these out in the rough for a few months and the blue is starting to show through where there is abrasion. Which I think is preferable to the opposite!
      Answered on 4/23/2018 5:06:45 PM by Ms Contrary from California

About Keen

Keen shoes have been helping feet find adventure since 2003, and it all began with the signature KEEN.PROTECT toe bumper. It might seem strange to build a footwear company around a feature, but that iconic toe bumper is more than just a style add-on. It’s what allows Keen sandals to hit the trails and provide the best toe protection possible. In fact, Keen was one of the first footwear companies to make closed-toed hiking sandals. Over the years, the product selection has continued to grow and now includes Keen hiking boots, trail shoes, cycling shoes, socks, clothing and bags. The brand is also actively involved in land and water conservation projects in the US, Canada, Europe and Japan.