Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Kenetrek Boots Bridger Ridge High Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #434TM
$49.99 Save 67% Compare at $155.00
Lilac (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Kenetrek Boots Bridger Ridge High Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit your favorite trail in Kenetrek Boots' Bridger Ridge High hiking boots. They're designed to keep feet dry with eVent® waterproof breathable construction, and are reinforced at the heel and toes for stability and ankle support. Outfitted with an arch supportive footbed for comfort with every step, these lightweight kicks will also keep you grounded with the Outdoor Combination outsole for steady traction wherever you roam.

Specs

Specs about Kenetrek Boots Bridger Ridge High Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: eVent® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Nubuck and textile
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Molded rubber
  • Height: 4-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THESE!
Reviewed by Sue in Reno from Nevada on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Kenetrek makes extremely well-built boots! These are so cute on and very comfortable yet supportive (great arch support). I would highly recommend these boots!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Kenetrek-Boots-Bridger-Ridge-High-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • so far so good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from il on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    my daughter has 'challenging feet'. these seem to fit well and be comfortable. she is yet to go on a real hike in them.
  • Best walking boots ever!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rita Dog LOver from Maine on Thursday, May 31, 2018
    I have plantar fasciitis and these boots make it possiable to for me to go hiking with my dogs again. They are made very well. I went back to get another pair and they were sold out. I usually wear 8 1/2 but ordered a 9 and they fit perfect.

    Highly recommend these.
  • Whoot Hoot, I Found My Boot!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied Vicky from Iowa on Thursday, May 24, 2018
    I am preparing for a long hike in Europe this summer and I purchased another pair of boots that ended up being too narrow in the toe box so I was getting blisters between my toes. I ordered these and just walked 10 miles last night with no problem at all! These will definitely be heading with me to Mont Blanc!!! Thank you!
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Montana on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    I bought these for my daughter and she loves them.
  • LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THESE!
    Reviewed by Sue in Reno from Nevada on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Kenetrek makes extremely well-built boots! These are so cute on and very comfortable yet supportive (great arch support). I would highly recommend these boots!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these insulated? I wanted a summer hiking boot so wanted to make sure they aren’t insulated. Also, is the sole flexible?”
    Asked by Lee from Texas on 5/16/2018 11:20:56 AM
    • These are lined but not insulated. The soles are somewhat flexible.
      Answered on 5/18/2018 5:04:21 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Kenetrek Boots

At Kenetrek, true passion lies in outdoor pursuits. Kenetrek boots are made to tackle rugged terrain and severe weather, and make hunting and exploring in the backcountry comfortable. By taking care of your feet with a pair of Kenetrek hunting boots, the toughest expeditions become easier and more enjoyable. Extremely durable Kenetrek hunting boots are built for all-season wear with features like waterproof construction and Thinsulate® insulated linings. At Kenetrek, every pair of boots goes through a rigorous test phase, ensuring top notch quality and reliability. Kenetrek boots — for the trail less traveled.