Kenneth Cole
Kenneth Cole 4.069852 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 64
  • Reviewed by c from swpa on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    I am a petite female-size 4-6., purchased a men's small. Fits true to men's small.
    Decided to try the men's pants because the women's lounge type pants are usually ugly, spandex, both, & without pockets, and they don't breathe. These are a nice sporty not sloppy looking lounge type of pant that you can wear running errands as well. Side pockets are deep. There is both an elastic waster band, & a draw string. I'm pulling my draw string out. Waist band casing is wide around the elastic & drawstring is wide as you can see in the pics-it is not uncomfortable, but it does add a little bulk. The side stripes are actually separate pieces of material-meaning the stripes are not just sewn on top of the fabric of the pants. This detail adds to the comfort for movement-especially bending/squatting-kind of like a baffle. The side strip detail is also VERY SLIMMING-wasn't expecting that, but figured I'd throw that in. Over all, this is a great quality sporty lounge type of pant for what I paid ($11.24)-I'm hoping they hold up well because they just might be my new favorite pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from coastal DE on Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    This is one of the longest swim skirts I've seen, and it's great for anyone with inner thigh issues. No need to wear the waistband down to get a decent length. The bust cut, however, allows to much cleavage to show and requires constant pulling up in use; the straps are set too far apart to be of much use with support. No tummy cover, but lots of stretch.
    I'm glad I snagged this before it disappeared, but I may end up relocating the straps to the center so they actually serve some purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Thursday, August 24, 2017
    Perhaps it is just my figure, but this was really weird looking. The "fluttery two-tiered design" did not flutter, but just bunchedup, stuck out, and make me look 50 pounds heavier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cswim from washington on Sunday, August 20, 2017
    Great fit and stays put. I'm 5'4" with an athletic build and I like the way the halter top has some padding but not too much. There's no underwire to create discomfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KennethColeReview from VA on Sunday, August 20, 2017
    Overall good product, the elastic feels soft, a bit too short for my taste.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KennethColeReview from VA on Sunday, August 20, 2017
    These seem to be a replacement of another Kenneth Cole Reaction boxers made in the past which are no longer manufactured. The item on this page feels better in that the fabric feels softer and is a little bit thinner, it is also sewn better so that it fits better around your buttocks. Additionally the elastic is a little less stiff than that compared to the previous model. I consider all of these changes to be an advantage due to increased comfort although this model may not last as long due to slightly thinner fabric.
  • Reviewed by tjp from MT on Monday, August 14, 2017
    nice suit, color & pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MOB from Portland, OR on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    This is the first suit I've ever ordered online and it is AMAZING! True to fit and the style matched the description. It's perfect for poolside and for floating. In the water, the "fly away" part of the top will drift and float around you; so if that won't bother you, this is the suit for you!

    Note: in this order, I had two Kenneth Cole suits... the other was also true to size and style, etc. I returned it simply for personal style preference. I would recommend ordered Kenneth Cole brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from NY Catskills on Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Love this suit. I've tried about 7 suits this summer.This is the only one that worked for me,covers just enough AND looks and feels good. I'm 58 and in pretty good shape,But have a few areas I'd rather not flaunt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    I really love the style on this suit. It is really hard to get the top on and off though which is the reason for 4 stars. I got a small which works perfectly for me, 5'5", 120.
    The skirt is an unfinished hem, which doesn't bother me. It seems really well made.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 64
;